**To download FREE books from Leeanna, visit: http://www.leeannamorgan.com/free-ebooks.html ***

Leeanna Morgan is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She lives in New Zealand surrounded by green hills on one side and the ocean on the other. She enjoys going for long walks, especially if she can convince her husband and two children to go with her!

Leeanna writes contemporary romances set in Montana. Her stories contain all of the things that are important to her; good friends, family, a strong sense of community and a happy ending.

Subscribe to updates from Leeanna about new books and other news at http://www.leeannamorgan.com and on Facebook at http://on.fb.me/1l3z4N7

Leeanna's Books:

The Montana Brides
Book 1: Forever Dreams
Book 2: Forever in Love
Book 3: Forever After
Book 4: Forever Wishes
Book 5: Forever Santa: a Montana Brides Christmas novella
Book 6: Forever Cowboy
Book 7: Forever Together
Book 8: Forever and a Day

The Bridesmaids Club
Book 1: All of Me
Book 2: Loving You
Book 3: Head Over Heels
Book 4: Sweet on You

Emerald Lake Billionaires
Book 1: Sealed with a Kiss
Book 2: Playing for Keeps
Book 3: Crazy Love
Book 4: One And Only

The Protectors:
Book 1: Safe Haven
Book 2: Just Breathe
Book 3: Always
Book 4: The Promise
Book 5: Coming Home
Book 6: The Gift
Book 7: The Wish

Sapphire Bay:
Book 1: Falling For You
Book 2: Once In A Lifetime
Book 3: A Christmas Wish
Book 4: Before Today
Book 5: The Sweetest Thing
Book 6: Sweet Surrender

Santa's Secret Helpers:
Book 1: Christmas On Main Street
Book 2: Mistletoe Madness
Book 3: Silver Bells
Book 4: The Santa Express
  • JoinedFebruary 9, 2015

Last Message
LeeannaMorgan LeeannaMorgan Jul 13, 2020 08:49PM
Hi! If you enjoyed SAFE HAVEN and JUST BREATHE, the 3rd book in the series is now FREE across all retailers!  But be quick - ALWAYS will only be free until August 5, 2020. Here's my website page wher...
View all Conversations

Stories by Leeanna Morgan
All of Me: A Small Town Romance (The Bridesmaids Club Book 1) by LeeannaMorgan
All of Me: A Small Town Romance (T...
Fans of Robyn Carr's Virgin River series will love this feel-good, small-town romance! Four friends. Twenty-t...
ranking #10 in womens See all rankings
Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance by LeeannaMorgan
Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town C...
A billionaire, an emerald lake, and a lifetime's worth of happy endings. USA Today Bestselling Author, Leeann...
ranking #31 in security See all rankings
Just Breathe by LeeannaMorgan
Paid Stories Badge Paid Story
Just Breathe
Kelly just wants her business to succeed, and getting involved with a bodyguard is not part of her plan - but...
ranking #1 in christmas See all rankings