Jolene Haley is an author of Harrowed, Haunted, Orchard Pointe, and the curator of the best-selling horror anthology The Dark Carnival, and A Pizza My Heart anthology.

She also runs a YA horror blog The Midnight Society (http://midnightsocietytales.com/).

She writes every genre under the sun, but prefers horror. When she's not writing she can be found cuddling her two dogs and enjoying the beach, where she lives.
  • Sunny California
  • JoinedSeptember 26, 2013



Last Message
JoleneLouise JoleneLouise Jul 24, 2017 12:44AM
Finally, after all this time Love Spell is being updated  (a whole year! I know, I know, I'm so sorry).  Love  Spell has TWO new chapters going live TODAY!!! Thank you for supporting me. Leave a comm...
View all Conversations

Stories by Jolene Haley
In These Woods by JoleneLouise
In These Woods
A perfect Halloween read, for fans of Friday the 13th and The Blair Witch Project. There's romance, dark wood...
+17 more
The Secret by JoleneLouise
The Secret
Katie has a secret. A secret that's made someone follow her to summer camp. A secret that someone is willing...
After the Storm by JoleneLouise
After the Storm
Two months ago, Avery Blair and her best friend Quinn Grady survived a murderous rampage by a psychotic kille...
4 Reading Lists