Jolene Haley is an author of Harrowed, Haunted, Orchard Pointe, and the curator of the best-selling horror anthology The Dark Carnival, and A Pizza My Heart anthology.

She also runs a YA horror blog The Midnight Society (http://midnightsocietytales.com/).

She writes every genre under the sun, but prefers horror. When she's not writing she can be found cuddling her two dogs and enjoying the beach, where she lives.
  • Sunny California
  • JoinedSeptember 26, 2013



Last Message
JoleneLouise JoleneLouise Jul 24, 2017 12:44AM
Finally, after all this time Love Spell is being updated  (a whole year! I know, I know, I'm so sorry).  Love  Spell has TWO new chapters going live TODAY!!! Thank you for supporting me. Leave a comm...
View all Conversations

Stories by Jolene Haley
In These Woods by JoleneLouise
In These Woods Paranormal
A perfect Halloween read, for fans of Friday the 13th and The Blair Witch Project. There's romance, dark woods, and spooky things. Thanks for reading and please like and comment if you enjoy. It keeps me going! Tha...
The Secret by JoleneLouise
The Secret Mystery / Thriller
Katie has a secret. A secret that's made someone follow her to summer camp. A secret that someone is willing to kill for. Katie Thomas is excited for Freedom Week at Camp Onawaina. With camp closed, counselors are...
After the Storm by JoleneLouise
After the Storm Mystery / Thriller
Two months ago, Avery Blair and her best friend Quinn Grady survived a murderous rampage by a psychotic killer dubbed the Woodsview Harvester. The murders devastated the town and both Avery and Quinn lost more than...
3 Reading Lists