I like to read even though I don't prefer to write. I found Wattpad coincidentally and I am glad that it happens. Wattpad has a great source of books ranging in many genres. 

I am a weird person who have weird sense of humor and laugh at the most inappropriate situations. I am positive and cheerful but can be a little negative in things that I worry a lot about(studies, punctuality...). I am a listener and most of the time know everything that is happening and would not tell if told to keep it a secret so I am labelled as a reliable and trustworthy.

I love coffee, especially those in Starbucks with whipped cream. I am single but I always wanted a dream boyfriend who will buy me coffee often. I guess it is one of the "cliché" thing I want in life.

I want to study psychology and help others. However, specifically, I haven't decided what to major in yet.

I like running. Especially when it brings freedom and help decrease the load of stress I have been carrying the whole day.

I am kind of artistic, but not those too arty type. I can draw and color well I guess. Inspiration is difficult to come by so I usually only draw for competitions or when there is free time.

I don't get motivated or inspired easily so motivational books or quotes does not really help. It kind of sucks cause who don't need some motivation at one point of their life or another?

I enjoy watching dramas though I don't have enough time most of the time.

* I recommend everyone to check out the book called The World Rose by Richard_Brittain. It is a wonderful book and contains many good descriptions.

*Want me to read your book? Message me.

I have try writing currently, check out my stories:)

❤️country music-Carrie Underwood, Martina Mcbride, Lady Antebellum, The Band Perry
  • In solidarity
  • JoinedMarch 22, 2012


Last Message
JeanElizabethAlice JeanElizabethAlice Apr 30, 2015 10:40AM
For readers of Black Swan, I changed the plot of my story Black Swan and it is set in the Victoria Era not in the modern world. 
View all Conversations

Stories by JeanElizabeth
Books Guide by JeanElizabethAlice
Books Guide
Looking for books to read? This will provide you suggestions on different genre of books that I think is inte...
Understanding You by JeanElizabethAlice
Understanding You
Life is not easy for everyone, everyone has their own fair share of happiness and sadness. Scarlett Rose is a...
ranking #695 in coincidence See all rankings
Black Swan by JeanElizabethAlice
Black Swan
What would you do if you have the chance to be human...
ranking #534 in miracles See all rankings
25 Reading Lists