UK YA author James Dawson - published in the UK by Hot Key Books and the US by SourceFire Books.

I'm the author of the teen horrors HOLLOW PIKE, CRUEL SUMMER and SAY HER NAME - perfect for fans of RL Stine, Christopher Pike, 'American Horror Story' and 'Scream'. All titles are available in print and ebook format.

I also write non-fiction - look out for THIS BOOK IS GAY and BEING A BOY.

Read SATANVILLE now - an *exclusive* WattPad companion novella to UNDER MY SKIN - available 5th March 2015!

Follow me on Twitter www.twitter.com/_jamesdawson.
  • London
  • JoinedOctober 30, 2014


Following

Last Message
JamesDawsonBooks JamesDawsonBooks Jan 08, 2015 04:43PM
Hello new followers! I don't know why there are so many of you all of a sudden - but how lovely! Enjoy SATANVILLE!
View all Conversations

Story by James Dawson
SATANVILLE - THE BEGINNING by JamesDawsonBooks
SATANVILLE - THE BEGINNING Teen Fiction
Following the death of her beloved mother, Taryn Van Pelt is sent to live with her grandmother in the sleepy town of Statenville. Sleepy is right...something lies dormant far below the earth and a prophecy predicts...