Smile it pisses people off....
the moment you delete a story draft that is utter crap, and then it says it deletes it, but you can't see your other works. Just a mini heart attack, maybe it deleted everything. Then, you refresh th...
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.