ok so just to let u all know like girls and if u don't like it well....i don't give a fuck go die in a hole. oh and this is just for fun so...yeah if u do read my books don't get mad because i have not updated just ask and i will try. :)
i love music and i play the drums, piano, bells, organ, and electric guitar as soon as i can get a case to move it with lol.
i love to play soccer, Xbox, and football .
i have an older sister, and brother and one little sister. my mom and dad have been separated since i was 5 and it is a bad subject so leave it. And i am about to be 21 and live with my fiancé soon to be wife.
i have 6 best friends that i love as much as i do my family we are basically a family and i would do every thing for them. :)
i am a tomboy and i love every second of it. :)
i love dogs and wolfs i HATE mules and donkeys but i love horses i have lived in the country ever since i was 5. i loved living on my grandparents ranch.
ummm. my favorite color is black.
i listen to all music but screamo i hate it and if you like it sorry but i dont get the point in it so yeah.
so this is not all but it is all i can think of for now so....have fun lol. <3
  • runnig free with my pack
  • JoinedJuly 25, 2011



Last Message
Hellchaser1995 Hellchaser1995 May 14, 2012 04:47AM
sorry but it will be forever before i will update again because i have finals the last three days of school witch is this week yeah school is out in three days but then i lose my labtop and have no i...
View all Conversations

Stories by Ashley Night
6 Reading Lists