Fanfic

Hey Fanfictioners :)
          	
          	Wattpad & Epic Reads are giving away ONE copy of Truly Devious SIGNED by bestselling author Maureen Johnson.
          	
          	TRULY DEVIOUS is the start of a twisty new mystery series that is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. John Green calls this tale of murder & mystery "intricately plotted" and "compulsively readable".
          	
          	Tell us the name of your favorite literary detective in a comment for a chance to win.
          	
          	For more details, click here-
          	https://www.wattpad.com/520259334-contests-writing-prompts-contest-twelve-truly
          	
          	Anyone can comment but the prize can only be won by someone in the US.
          	
          	Have a dynamic week =]

Trekkiehood

@Fanfic probably Hercule poirot 
Reply

Cheri1973

@Fanfic Sherlock Holmes
Reply

thePassionateDreamer

@Fanfic My favourite literary detective is Hercule Poirot.  Nothing will amaze me more than how he solved the Murder on the Orient-Express.  This story blows me away every time I read it, even though I know how the book ends.

Annabeth_of_Fiore

Hi wattpad fanfic 
          Do you add stories to you reading list only when they are completed or even when they are unfinished, if you put unfinished stories also then can you put my Percy Jackson fanfic, "The Prophecy of the Legacies" on the reading list for pjo. 
          Thanks, 
          Regards
          Annabeth_of_Fiore 
          @d¥@ Gxdbxl€¥

Fanfic

Hey Fanfictioners :)
          
          Wattpad & Epic Reads are giving away ONE copy of Truly Devious SIGNED by bestselling author Maureen Johnson.
          
          TRULY DEVIOUS is the start of a twisty new mystery series that is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. John Green calls this tale of murder & mystery "intricately plotted" and "compulsively readable".
          
          Tell us the name of your favorite literary detective in a comment for a chance to win.
          
          For more details, click here-
          https://www.wattpad.com/520259334-contests-writing-prompts-contest-twelve-truly
          
          Anyone can comment but the prize can only be won by someone in the US.
          
          Have a dynamic week =]

Trekkiehood

@Fanfic probably Hercule poirot 
Reply

Cheri1973

@Fanfic Sherlock Holmes
Reply

Wulaan_azizah

Baca kuy! 
          Jangan lupa vote dan komennya ya :) :) 
          https://my.w.tt/UiNb/UevKsosuUJ

Fanfic

@Wulaan_azizah Hei :)
            
            Saat ini kami menyoroti dan hanya menampilkan cerita bahasa Inggris.
            
            Bisakah anda menghubungi profil Indonesia kami- @indonesia, untuk keterangan lebih lanjut?
            
            https://www.wattpad.com/user/indonesia
            
            Kami yakin tim Indonesia kami akan senang membantu anda :)
            
            Semoga harimu menyenangkan =]
Reply

PastelMoonwalker

Hi Wattpad I’m wondering why you guys don’t have a Michael Jackson fanfic list. It would be great if you had one!!

Faemelle

@PastelMoonwalker  Hey, I just wanted to say hello bcz I am surprised that there is a moonwalker who think mj ff list must be here glad to see a moonwalker here Nice to meet ya
Reply

Fanfic

@PastelMoonwalker Hey there :)
            
            Thanks a lot for your suggestion. Your request will be taken into consideration! 
            
            Have a dynamic week =]
Reply

FlexingBTS

Can you put my story in your reading list? 
          It's called Met Again//Vkook. I will be making a book 2.

Fanfic

@FlexingBTS Hey there :)
            
            We have a form in our bio through which you can submit your story and we will then get back to as soon as possible. 
            
            Hope this helps :)
            
            Have a dynamic week =]
Reply

SparkleShineMLP

Hey I was just wondering if maybe you could add a reading list for Reader Insert/X Reader Fanfictions? I understand if not but I think it's a good idea to recognize the writers of Reader Inserts. Anyways hope you have a nice day!!! 

Fanfic

@SparkleShineMLP Hey there :)
            
            Thanks a lot for your suggestion. Your request will be taken into consideration! 
            
            Have a dynamic week =]
Reply

Dopenus

¡Hola! ¿Podrías pasarte por mi nuevo trabajo? Es una adaptación Larry del libro Hermosas Criaturas. 
          Me encantaría que lo leyeras.
          Perdón por las molestias. 
          https://www.wattpad.com/story/135586694-hermosas-criaturas-larry-stylinson

Fanfic

@Dopenus Hola :)
            
            Tenemos el nuevo perfil FanFiction español- @Fan-FictionES
            
            https://www.wattpad.com/user/Fan-FictionEs
            
            Te deseamos toda la suerte con tu historia y si tienes alguna duda o comentario, siempre puedes acudir con nosotros.
            
            Espero que esto te ayude :)
            
            Que tengas un lindo día =]
Reply

Recent Activity