Name: Tara
Age: 13(14 in Oct. 2018)
Sexuality: Bisexual
Gender: Female (Fe=Iron, Male=Man, Therefore: I am IronMan!!)
Anime I like:
Fruits Basket
Bleach
Seven Deadly Sins
Vampire Knight
OHSHC
And LOTS More..

I love tons of stuff it wouldn't even fit on here X'D
I love art, music, wattpad, fanfiction.net, sweets, quotev.com, fanfics, Anime!, and..a lot more

Anyway, My Other Account: https://www.wattpad.com/user/PawsomePalsRawr

Extra Stuff:
Status: Single, and most likely bored Lol
I am in Middle School, I play Sims, I like Youtube (Nullify VA, CdawgVa, Markiplier, Pewdiepie, Foxy Joel, and others..)
My favorite animal is either a bunny, fox, panda, koala...you know what? There is too many to name.
I love to draw(see my drawing book), I love reading and writing (I have the highest grade in my reading/Lang. Arts class), favorite color is tied between orange and purple, and that's it for now..Byeee
  • . E V E R Y . W H E R E .
  • JoinedSeptember 8, 2017


Last Message
BorkBorkBish BorkBorkBish Apr 27, 2018 01:46AM
Heyyy, just wanna say sorry I haven't been active, or updating, or etc. I have a lot of drama going on, namely with my parents and an upcoming divorce plus state testing at school and catching up on...
View all Conversations

Stories by .Oof Bebe.
Anime What Ifs by BorkBorkBish
Anime What Ifs
Stuff that didn't happen but could happen (I did not make the cover)
+10 more
Temporary Home (Ohshc) by BorkBorkBish
Temporary Home (Ohshc)
(I have this story on Quotev as well) (I suck at descriptions, sorry.) Meet Kaede Yukiko, a 15 year old girl...
My Computer Edits/Collages by BorkBorkBish
My Computer Edits/Collages
Just some artsy stuff (And thangs..xD) Mainly collages, please enjoy! ^-^ Also I do not own the cover image
+1 more
35 Reading Lists