NEW: Introducing Tap. Addictive chat stories for your 📲 Now in 10 languages
Exclusively Mine

Exclusively Mine

19.7M Reads 408K Votes 34 Part Story
Neilani Alejandrino By sweetdreamer33 Completed

WHEN A GOOD BOY TURNED BAD...     FINN MARTINS returned to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil after ten years with a sole purpose, to collect a debt from an enemy, who ruined his life and his family. He came back as a different man. The poor, sweet, handsome, good boy became an extremely rich, dashing, tough, arrogant and a ruthless man. He changed his name, identity, heritage and looks. He became MARKOS PETRAKIS, a Greek Multi-Billionaire World shipping magnate. Everyone feared him. No one dared to say 'No' to him. He could destroy anyone in just a snap of his fingers.   But, coming back would mean confronting again his enemy's daughter, the only woman he have ever loved and adored, NINA PERES.

the happiness I get whenever I start reading ur works♥ its unexplainable
awkward that's basically my cousins name.. except it's perez
i read the girl he never noticed first, so i feel like im reading a prologue
Wait so, is most of this in a foreign language that I'd have to Google?
supzpplz supzpplz Feb 12
Would never do that, swear. You seem like a good author! Good luck! I'm tough!
carlobucog carlobucog Jan 21
Mam pwede po taglish gusto kong intindi ang ibang stanza pero dumogo nayong ilong ko dahil may english na malalim tanging ang magaling lang sa english    ang makaka intindi.salamat po mam