NEW: Introducing Tap. Addictive chat stories for your 📲 Now in 10 languages
Sky Lands:  The Gift Stones

Sky Lands: The Gift Stones

828 Reads 42 Votes 34 Part Story
Rese By TLRese Completed

As a college student, Kevin thinks he has life figured out.  Then one night he meets Audrey and discovers that she is not what she appears – and life is not what he had assumed it to be...

Each book in the Sky Lands series is a standalone.  The books can be read in any order.  
Recommended for ages 16+ due to language and scenes of violence.

No comments listed yet.