Suicide Syndrome (Jeff the Killer x Suicidal!Reader)

Suicide Syndrome (Jeff the Killer x Suicidal!Reader)

1.4K Reads 52 Votes 5 Part Story
Illogical Thinking By PhoenixKatana1 Updated Oct 09

A N G E R : The beginning of the six stages and the flame that keeps you going.

S A D N E S S : The darkness that lies deep within the depths of your broken heart.

H A P P I N E S S : The joy you felt with those who you love.

R E G R E T : The agonising pit burrowed in the lining of your stomach.

L O N E L I N E S S : The realisation that you are after all...alone.

C O N F U S I O N : The constant guessing game that leaves you pondering upon familiar memories.

E M P T I N E S S : The hollow feeling within you that has no known cure.

P S Y C H O P A T H Y : Yet to be decided...

Take a nimble step forward into the chapters of this book to take on a journey into Insanity itself.

XD lol I've done that, forgotten my info for an old account and had to make a new one... Was really frustrating as it was for a game and I lost ALL my progress XD