For every story tagged #WattPride this month, Wattpad will donate $1 to the ILGA
Pen Your Pride


337 Reads 6 Votes 27 Part Story
Kyle By rikucrafter Updated Aug 29, 2013

All writing is the property of RikuCrafter. Please do not plagiarize! I've worked really hard on this story. 

In our world, magic is here. It isn't hidden, it's widespread and accepted. Despite this, magic has had need to be locked up over time, with different countries having different policies. For the country of Aeternam, this came on March 1, 1998. It's now 2014, and what will happen when two kids get out? Magic is coming back - and this affects everybody.

Episodes released weekly, on Tuesdays between 6pm & 12am AEST. 

One week breaks between seasons.

Here is a list of currently released episodes:
1. The City Will Be Awoken
2. Letters
3. The Pop Princess
4. The Witch Has Spoken
5. Then Magic Shall Die
6. With Her Hands Tied
7. The Firestorm

1. Bewildered
2. Dear Noah
3. Her Young Consultant
4. Darcy Hedney Must Die
5. The First Birthday 
6. A Second Crystal Uncovered
7. Heroes & Villains
8. Their Place of Salvation
9. Nature Versus Nurture
10. The Bandana Man
11. A Memory Now Broken
12. Winter Is Coming
13. At First Light Comes Eternal Life

1. Hope in the Darkest Dreaming
2. A Child At Heart
3. The Entrusted

3.04 - Undivided by Law (Aug 27)

  • drama
  • magic
  • modern
  • televisionstyle
wannabeprincessxx wannabeprincessxx Sep 07, 2013
Awww Kyle I'm proud of you :3 I'm even trying to read this..... :') Keep going <3 xx