Vampire's Angel

Vampire's Angel

3K Reads 344 Votes 30 Part Story
Melissa Gibbs By MGKimmy06 Completed

Angel series Book 1...

Lily is the last angel on earth.

One night while she was walking home she kidnapped. When she woke up she was sold to be a gift to one of Lord's son, Michael the most feared, heartless and secretive vampire.

While Lily and Michael are getting comfortable with each other there's a great evil roaming the street and together they tried to find who's killing innocent humans.

Book Cover by-@BvbFanEmma

No comments listed yet.