Angels Mark (The Serena Wilcox Dystopian Trilogy Book 1)

Angels Mark (The Serena Wilcox Dystopian Trilogy Book 1)

266K Reads 3.6K Votes 24 Part Story
Natalie Buske Thomas By NatalieBuskeThomas Completed

The future of the nation depends on former private detective Serena Wilcox and her unlikely crew. "Angels Mark" is a quirky, suspenseful and unpredictable thriller, book 1 in a trilogy - read them all!

In "Angels Mark", Serena Wilcox and her family have destroyed their old home and faked their deaths to go off the grid under new identities, after obtaining insider information about a threat to the United States. The threat results in a geographically divided America, with two governing presidents: John Williams and Japanese-American Ann Kinji. Conspiracy, greed and a lust for power are at the root of this plot-twisting thriller about corrupt American government. 

Revolting and oddball characters, quirky humor, shocking dialog and events: "Spellbinding!"

Book #1 in the Serena Wilcox Dystopian Thriller Trilogy ["Angels Mark" The Serena Wilcox Mysteries] is cross-genre: hard-boiled mystery, suspense, futuristic, speculative fiction, political and religious thriller. It is part of a series of trilogies. In progress: "Project Scarecrow", book 1 of the new Serena Wilcox Time Travel Trilogy.

  • america
  • controversial
  • deception
  • detective
  • dystopia
  • dystopian
  • future
  • governmentconspiracy
  • humorous
  • mystery
  • mystery-thriller
  • pageturner
  • plottwists
  • politicalcorruption
  • politicalintrigue
  • suspense
  • thriller