NEW: Introducing Tap. Addictive chat stories for your 📲 Now in 10 languages
Astrology High

Astrology High

5.4K Reads 443 Votes 24 Part Story
kczarina97 By kczarina97 Updated 4 days ago

When Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces travel onto their last year in Astrology High, everything starts to break down.
  Relationships will be tested.
  Personalities will be changed.
  Secrets will be revealed. 
  Love will blossom.
(Mature because of mild swearing and serious topics)

the_lovable the_lovable Mar 29
Thanks a bunch.I don't want to see my sign break down in every single chapter. I am not that weak
Whyz am I always a boy?? Life is so difficult sometimes😭😂
Dott321 Dott321 Jan 05
Yay female! Thank u! 😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁🙌🙌🙌🙌❤👏
asleep_writer asleep_writer Aug 25, 2016
Yay I'm a girl! And thank you for not making cancer cry in every chapter ❤️
Im a Gemini and thats like the opposite of me (I mean im tall and 'lean') but holy shir
-_RavenFyre_- -_RavenFyre_- Sep 16, 2016
I know you said to keep reading... but I think I will just to back to what I was reading before...