Chase Baker & the Apocalypse Bomb (A Chase Baker Thriller #7)

Chase Baker & the Apocalypse Bomb (A Chase Baker Thriller #7)

2.6K Reads 374 Votes 39 Part Story
Benjamin Sobieck By BenSobieck Completed

Humans think they're the most advanced beings on Earth, but adventurer and Renaissance man Chase Baker just stumbled onto something that will blow the lid off that fantasy for good. As Chase discovers, an even more advanced species lives side-by-side with humanity, quietly ruling the world with incredible technology. 
  
  But when that technology falls into the wrong hands, it's up to Chase to stop the creation of the Apocalypse Bomb, a weapon so powerful it could destroy Earth in an instant. No less than the fate of the world rests on his success, but nefarious Men in Black, an "ultraterrestrial" with a grudge against humans and conniving UFO tourists will stop at nothing to thwart his mission. 
  
  "Chase Baker & the Apocalypse Bomb" is a riveting ride packed with action, twists and turns. It's perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown and JR Rain.
  
  * Although this is the seventh book in the Chase Baker series, you don't have to read the other six before reading this one. Each installment is episodic. Jump right in.

  • action
  • action-adventure
  • adventure
  • aliens
  • conspiracy
  • indianajones
  • meninblack
  • occult
  • ufo
  • wattpadstars

No comments listed yet.