S. CINDERS The Dirty Bird Series  - Books 1-6

S. CINDERS The Dirty Bird Series - Books 1-6

345K Reads 2.9K Votes 6 Part Story
cinders By cinders75 Updated Sep 01

Books are available for FREE for Kindle Unlimited members. 

First chapter samples of The Dirty Bird Series by celebrated author S. Cinders. 
Book 1 - Made for Maddie
Book 2 - Courting Cece
Book 3 - Educating Elizabeth
Book 4 - Beautiful Bex
Book 5 - Simply Sophie
Book 6 - Mad About Margo

lillyposs lillyposs Jan 16
Congratulations beautiful soul , I believe in you and you have all my support .
                              Thank You for everything you did 😘😘😘😘😘
Good luck to you! You'll knock 'em dead! I will miss your characters, they've become like  family to me and I love them dearly. I'm rereading the series, I loved them all. 💜😀💜😀💜
Murzik21 Murzik21 Jan 16
Been awesome journey here,  time to take the books on a new journey. All you ladies and gents,  bluebells and rakes and all in between,  let's support the publication when it gets announced,  or at least leave great reviews.
A hearty congratulations to the new adventures you would be encountering!!💜
lady0fiu lady0fiu Jan 16
Definitely excited for you and this journey! Won't stop me from keeping up with you. This is one of my favorite series 🤗 I'm definitely going to follow wherever you go!! Congrats and only with you the best, you deserve this! 💙💙💙
You're going to publish? This is wonderful news! ❤️ I'm so happy for you!!!!