Bangtan Boys (방탄소년단)

Bangtan Boys (방탄소년단)

163K Reads 6.8K Votes 198 Part Story
fion ♡ By DEARXO Completed

Bangtan Boys, also known as BTS, is a South Korean boy group formed by Big Hit Entertainment. The group comprises of Rap Monster, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook. They debuted on June 13, 2013 with the song "No More Dream".

This book contains of Bangtan Boys's quotes, facts and song lyrics!

♡ Bangtan Boys x ARMY ♡

  • bangtan
  • bangtanboys
  • bighit
  • bts
  • j-hope
  • jimin
  • jin
  • jungkook
  • kookie
  • namjoon
  • rapmon
  • rapmonster
  • seokjin
  • suga
  • taehyung
  • yoongi

No comments listed yet.