The Air Howlers Book I ✔

The Air Howlers Book I ✔

148K Reads 9.4K Votes 31 Part Story
WinterStars By WinterStars Completed

Four different people, four different powers, one shared journey.

In the Kingdom of Aethorin, gifted people, known as Howlers, help protect the land and its people. In every generation, four Howlers are chosen because they possess something special. They are known as the Four Howlers, each representing their chosen element: earth, air, fire and water. 

In a small village lives Kianna, a seventeen year old Air Howler. When Ki is marked as a Four Howler, she realizes that her whole life will change, having to leave behind those she loves to embark on her new destiny in the royal capital of Aebor, to serve her King. 

But being a part of the Four Howlers is not an easy task, something Ki will soon come to discover, as dark forces begin to stir and after meeting the royal family and the secrets they so desperately try to keep hidden. 

Highest rank: #54 in Fantasy

Cover credit goes to the incredibly talented Ray @-rayofsunshine 

© Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.

  • adventure
  • completed
  • elements
  • evil
  • fantasy
  • featured
  • friendship
  • highfantasy
  • journey
  • king
  • kingdom
  • love
  • lovetriangle
  • magic
  • nature
  • powers
  • prince
  • queen
  • royalty
  • teenfiction
  • wattys2019
  • youngadult