NEW: Introducing Tap. Addictive chat stories for your 📲 Now in 10 languages
Michael: The Mark (Airel Saga Book Four)

Michael: The Mark (Airel Saga Book Four)

89.5K Reads 7.3K Votes 39 Part Story
Aaron Patterson By Aaron_Patterson Completed

Book 4 in the Airel Saga. If you missed the first three books, they're on Wattpad (Book 1 is Airel: The Awakening; Book 2 is Airel: The Discovering; Book 3 is Michael: The Curse). Every book in this series is available in eBook format from Amazon/Kindle, Google Play, Apple/iTunes/iBooks, Barnes & Noble/Nook, and Kobo. Anyone with a smartphone, iPad, tablet, or computer can read them!

concetto1 concetto1 Jan 07, 2016
Wow who ever knew that Harry was a killer, working with the Brotherhood.
ed2wfu ed2wfu Nov 20, 2015
Keep on writing! What a fantastic story! I really want to find out what happens next! Strong and consistent voice.