NEW: Introducing Tap. Addictive chat stories for your 📲 Now in 10 languages
Everything It Takes

Everything It Takes

554K Reads 42.5K Votes 32 Part Story
The Few, The Prøud, The Emøtiønal By PrinceKenzie Updated 5 days ago

First book in The Redwood Hunters series

Fitzgerald 'Fitz' Clarkson  is a man in denial. Growing up was difficult, having a homophobic father in a pack run by two males had him confused. His confusion turned to anger that led him to get into fights almost every day. He was the most feared kid in the Dark Moon Pack until a little punk of a kid showed up and put him in his place, face first into the ground. Ever since, Fitz has been completely and utterly filled with anger and confusion. Angry that some long haired punk that's younger than him could beat him. Confused at why he loved the way that long hair looked on the boy. Now at twenty-six, he's still searching for his mate and when he finds his mate, he's in for a wild ride.

He's doing everything it takes to get the stupid, long-haired boy to accept him.

Nasir Jimenez is a man loving life. He had a crazy start to life that he loved and only got better when his father found his mate. Growing up, Nasir always knew what he wanted to do and that was help others. He took everyone by surprise when he announced he wanted to go to a private school and went out of state to study. At twenty-three, he's working with Child Protection Services. He loves kids and hates those that bring any child harm. He travels the world, helping kids and bringing them to safety, but it's time to return home for his sister's coronation as she takes the position as Alpha. When he returns home, he runs into the one person that he hates the most and it's just his luck that he turns out to be his mate.

He's doing everything it takes to ignore the bond and ignore the stupid, short-haired boy.

I knew they all had a connection but I didn't know you had to read them in order
MeatTaker MeatTaker Dec 12, 2016
omfg i binge read your his one and only series and were planning on moving to ALL book when i saw this gem . im crying internally
I have that brain that if o read them in order it will just confuse me so
Ahh, all story based on "zapadlo" rule... (zapadlo rule is that everything that you pray not to happen will happen... )
I can't believe I'm just now seeing this book after going through the whole werewolf series 3 times at least
Warrior_Elli Warrior_Elli Dec 09, 2016
I'm reading all the books in order soon... but for now I'm gonna read this one