Mr. Billionaire [Book 1 & 2]

Mr. Billionaire [Book 1 & 2]

275K Reads 10K Votes 49 Part Story
Mya Ramona Lovett By MyaRamona Completed

"I want you forever, not just for tonight."



- Xavier.


Alexandria Reid's life is about to change drastically when she accidentally bumps into Mr. Billionaire, himself. Ever since their first encounter Xavier couldn't get his mind of the five foot seven, brown-haired, dark blue-eyed, brown-skinned beauty. She was different and he could tell. He will do anything to get her to feel the same way little did he know she already did. 






Mr. Billionaire 



(Not Edited, yet)

Cover by: @Sally_Hsuper



#59 in ChickLit (Fri. 3/3/17)
#114 in ChickLit (Wed. 3/29/17)
#123 in ClickLit (Thu. 3/30/17)
#49 in ChickLit (Tue. 4/4/17)
#77 in ChickLit  (Thu. 4/6/17)
#119 in ChickLit  (Fri.  4/7/17)
#48 in ChickLit  (Sun. 4/9/17)
#69 in ChickLit  (Sun. 4/9/17)
#44 in ChickLit  (Mon. 4/10/17)
#53 in ChickLit  (Wed. 4/12/17)
#41 in ChickLit  (Sat. 4/15/17)
#34 in ChickLit  (Thu. 4/20/17)
#31 in ChickLit  (Mon. 4/24/17)
#24 in ChickLit  (Tue. 4/25/17)

March 2015-May 8, 2017

@ 2015 Mya Lovett All Rights Reserved

  • adultinterracial
  • alexandria
  • art
  • billionaire
  • blackgirlwhiteboy
  • blackgirlwhiteguy
  • bwwm
  • bwwminterracial
  • ceo
  • chicklit
  • horizonawards
  • interracial
  • love
  • romance
  • teacher
  • teeninterracial
  • wattpadversion
  • whiteboyblackgirl
  • wwbm
  • xavier

No comments listed yet.