(Book 1 Of The Arlington Series)The Farmer's Milk Maid(Complete )(#Wattys2016)

(Book 1 Of The Arlington Series)The Farmer's Milk Maid(Complete )(#Wattys2016)

2.8K Reads 132 Votes 23 Part Story
Tigger By tiggerinwhite Completed

The Farmer's Milk Maid 
Book 1 Of The Arlington Series 
Book 2.) Delilah Meets Her Match 
Book 3.) Caleb's Dream 
Book 4.) Amy's Delima 

Adam Arlington is a 28 year old farmer living on his family farm with his parents, Zachary and Bethany, and younger sister Amy, who is the baby of all the children. His two brothers, Benjamin the middle son, and Caleb the youngest have moved out and have jobs of their own. His parents want to retire and no longer want to run the farm and his sister Amy is still in school so can't help on a regular basis. He needs help to run it because it has all fallen on his shoulders. Will he get the help he needs?

Seth Arlington is Adam's cousin. He is accused of being a girl chaser but actually only loves one woman.

Ruth Worthington is a young 20 year old woman who has to find a job to help her parents, Joshua and Natalie, pay off the mortgage of the family farm. She's hoping to get a job on a farm because that's all she knows how to do. Her twin siblings, Jacob and Jasmine, are still in school and her parents want them to continue to get an education before worrying about helping out with jobs. If Ruth can find a job the twins hope to join her to help out, after school is let out for the summer. Will Ruth find a job to help pay off the mortgage of the family farm?

Taylor is another new face in town. She's alone and longs for a family. Will she find one?

Delilah spells trouble for someone. Will they be able to get her under control?

......Read to find out......

Book 1 of The Arlington Series