NEW: Introducing Tap. Addictive chat stories for your 📲 Now in 10 languages
The 5 Stages of Infatuation

The 5 Stages of Infatuation

110K Reads 5.2K Votes 40 Part Story
jo By pumacchi Completed

[Sasuke Uchiha X Reader] [Modern AU]: The process of infatuation consists of five stages: The butterfly stage, in which one receives the first sip of attraction. Ignorance, quite blatant the denial of growing feelings. It is shortly followed by jealousy; the old hag in one's neck, which leads to problem after problem. The realization and fear of loss, until love-so rare because the infatuation is one to shatter right after the fourth; if you enter the fifth, you are not just infatuated, but undeniably in love. The question mark stands: will Sasuke and [name] get to the fifth stage?

No-Hoe-Zone No-Hoe-Zone Mar 12
Karin is the type of girl to think if she got a positive in an STD test , she's clean
RayahL RayahL Jul 21, 2016
Yes he is *wiggles eyebrows*
                              *Lee joins in wiggling his bushy brows*