False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery (Books 1-3)

False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery (Books 1-3)

98K Reads 3.2K Votes 32 Part Story
Diane Capri By DianeCapri Completed

For WattPad Fans of Due Justice and Fatal Enemy!

This is Part One a NEW multi-part serial mystery -- like the TV News, 22 year-old Jordan Fox's story unfolds over multiple short books that together create a continuing story. Every book is an exciting quick read. Approximately 125 pages each in paperback.

Life's stories don't actually come in one complete package, do they? Like TV news, rookie reporter Jordan Fox is living a developing story. This NEW Multi-Part Serial is just like that! A developing story that unfolds over several short books. These are quick reads, meant to be devoured in a single session -- just like the stories you hear from your friends every day. We hope each one will leave you asking breathlessly, "And THEN what happened?"

We believe once you try Jordan Fox, you're going to love her as much as we do!

Right NOW: Part One is FREE as our gift to readers to get you started. And for a limited time only, Part Two is only 99 cents!

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI returns with an exciting new series that fans of Veronica Mars and Nancy Drew are sure to love!

Rookie TV reporter Jordan Fox graduated from journalism school and slid into her dream job at News Channel 12 on a secret mission to find answers to the very cold case of her mother’s murder. But on the first day, she gets her pitch stolen, her pay cut, and her status demoted to intern.

And that’s just the first hour.

Introducing The Hunt for Truth, an exciting new mystery series, starring tenacious multimedia journalist Jordan Fox. An ambitious newcomer with a difficult past, fans are sure to love this feisty new heroine from Diane Capri and Beth Dexter!

"[Diane Capri’s writing is] full of thrills and tension—but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

LukasN_04 LukasN_04 Jul 09
Please check out the first part of my book series btw it is my 1st book 😄
LukasN_04 LukasN_04 Jul 09
Please check out the first part of my book series btw it is my 1st book 😄
Your main character is what snagged my attention; Jordan Fox is my daughter's name :)  The first chapter promises a great story.  I'm looking forward to it.
mrsmac1936 mrsmac1936 May 16, 2015
This first chapter is how all books should be written.  This one grabs the interest right away, makes me want to read on and on.
SheliaStewart SheliaStewart Apr 21, 2015
I was just glancing before actually reading but it pecked my curiosity immediately. Ready to get involved. I love books that get into action right away. Then I know it will not be boring.
Randomdude321 Randomdude321 Feb 04, 2015
I'm just here to read the comments but it looks like there are only 4,anyway love the story really enjoyed it!