An Angelic Devotion (Book 1)

An Angelic Devotion (Book 1)

13.6K Reads 2.9K Votes 12 Part Story
J. R. Ayler By JAyleriswriting Updated Jul 06

"She's both a seraph and frisky sex kitten. But don't make the mistake of thinking she's spineless like her dreamy owner and demons do; getting clawed up could be your fate..."

When Ophelia--an earth angel gifted with white-magic abilities--starts pitting herself against demons, she meets an enamoring woman who attracts the devilry she's been warned to avoid at all costs. But as Ophelia is given her exceptional love, she finds it comes with a price the entire world could pay for. 


AN ANGELIC DEVOTION is a fantasy romance jam-packed with racially diverse & unearthly beings, superhumanism, and kinky lesbian sex scenes. For fans of Twilight, X-Men, Supernatural, and 50 Shades of Grey. 



***THIS STORY IS COMPLETED BUT CHAPTERS ARE POSTED WEEKLY.***


CONTENT AND/OR TRIGGER WARNING: abuse, violence, pornographic content, death/dying, blood, mental illness.


#WattOriginals2020
#perdurableawards