Bonus Material for Death & Magic

Bonus Material for Death & Magic

854 Reads 61 Votes 8 Part Story
Steven J Pemberton By StevenJPemberton Completed

Some extras for readers who enjoyed Death & Magic - an alternative version of chapter 1, a trivia quiz, the story behind the book's title, and more. Some minor spoilers.