25.6K Reads 1.3K Votes 24 Part Story
C. Swallow By CSW1995 Updated 4 days ago

Sally has trouble falling in love in Frankincense City, being the daughter of the Gang of Shadows that rules the underground. She's not allowed to talk to boys, basically ever. It's especially hard when a single night on the town, while trying to expand her friendship and identity, will impact and change the lives of four innocent teenage boys from Atlantis forever.

They'll meet her again 6 years later and when they do, the tables will be turned. The boys will be different, known simply as A.R.M.Y. They are looking for Sal' and they're hungry for revenge.

STAND ALONE READ - so new readers are welcome :) What is A.R.M.Y? Sally's story when she is all grown up. This is an F.C. Series spin off - A.R.M.Y is book 1 in a new series called Atlantis City. Set 12 years after FC SERIES book 3. Ultimate Underworld and book 4. Reigning Shadows.

  • dystopia
  • fantasy
  • futuristic
  • hot
  • lightning
  • post-apocalyptic
  • reverseharem
  • romance
  • sexy
  • soldier