THE YULE PRINCE

THE YULE PRINCE

27.7K Reads 3.7K Votes 15 Part Story
LAUREN PALPHREYMAN By LEPalphreyman Completed

"Has my father, the Great Krampus, not been merciful to you? Why do you think that is? What is so special about you?"
***

Joy - kidnapped by Krampus as a child - and her tormenter, the cold-hearted heir to the Yuletide throne, Freidrich, hate each other.

But when the two overhear they are part of a plot to overthrow the biggest of the three Winter Kingdoms, they may have to put their differences aside. Because the plan involves something so unspeakable to them that they will do anything - even work together - to stop it. . .

. . .the Yule King intends for them to marry.

***
A SHORT WINTER FANTASY
for fans of 
THE CRUEL PRINCE and Christmas mythology!

***
From the author of
CUPID'S MATCH, THORN, and INK
***

Follow me on Instagram @LaurenPalphreyman!

  • action
  • adventure
  • badboy
  • christmas
  • enemies
  • enemiestolovers
  • fantasy
  • fiction
  • jackfrost
  • kingdom
  • krampus
  • magic
  • mythology
  • powers
  • romance
  • royalty
  • santaclaus
  • shortstory
  • snow
  • supernatural
  • teenfiction
  • throne
  • winter
  • yuletide