The Truth About Us

The Truth About Us

40 Reads 1 Vote 2 Part Story
Eva-Joy Schonhaar By evaschon95 Updated 4 days ago

Ava Taylor's plan for the summer: die of boredom right after her best friend moves away.  Sure, Kai set her up on a blind date before she left so Ava won't be completely alone.  But Ava has known loneliness before and she knows how tough it is to shake.  Going out with a random guy can't change how she feels...or can it?

Beckett Reese's plan for the summer: stay invisible.  But when a case of mistaken identity  pushes him into Ava Taylor's life, invisible isn't an option anymore.  Not when you're dating the richest girl in Mason.  But will secrets tear them apart before they can really know each other?

A story perfect for fans of The Fill-In Boyfriend and To All The Boys I've Loved Before.

  • 2018undiscovered1k
  • angst
  • clean-romance
  • contemporary
  • cute
  • doggies
  • drama
  • firstperson
  • lies
  • love
  • lovestory
  • mistakenidentity
  • mistakes
  • richgirl
  • romance
  • romance-friendship
  • summer
  • sweet
  • sweet-romance
  • teen
  • teenager
  • teenlove
  • teenromance
  • truth
  • youngadult
evaschon95 evaschon95 Nov 30
Thank you! I think it is too ;) And thank you so much for voting on this chapter!