Boy X Boy INSTAGRAM SMUT (DIRTY/GAY)

Boy X Boy INSTAGRAM SMUT (DIRTY/GAY)

49.9K Reads 221 Votes 16 Part Story
Dirtyboooy By Dirtyboooy Updated May 28, 2018

This book contains very dirty smut stories between famous boys.

Cute boy's that might appear in this book are...

Harvey Cantwell - Insta: hrvy

Marcus and Martinus Gunnarsen - Insta: marcusandmartinus

Jacob Sartorius - Insta: jacobsartorius

Johnny Orlando - Insta: johnnyorlando

Hayden Summerall - Insta: haydensummerall

Zach Clayton - Insta: badzachx

Mark Thomas - Insta: duhitzmark

Matthew Morris - Insta: mattybraps

Hunter Rowland - Insta: hunterrowland

Aaron Melloul - Insta: aaronmelloul

Joey Birlem - Insta: joeybirlem

Leondre Devries - Insta: suhtorii

Charlie Lenehan - Insta: realcharlielenehan

Payton Moormeier - Insta: iitspayton

Case Walker - Insta: casewalker

Jonas Bridges - Insta: jonasbridges

Rex Campbell - Insta: r.ex.y

Brandon Rowland - Insta: brandonrowland

Maximilien Jendrzezak - Insta: maxangel_official

Charles Gitnick - Insta: charlesgitnick

  • casewalker
  • charlesgitnick
  • dirty
  • dylanhartman
  • fanfiction
  • gay
  • gayfanfic
  • hot
  • hunterrowland
  • iitspayton
  • instagram
  • jacobsartorius
  • joeybirlem
  • johnnyorlando
  • love
  • magcon
  • mattyb
  • musically
  • rexy
  • snapchat