Airship City

Airship City

123K Reads 5.3K Votes 42 Part Story
Stephen West By StephenWest5 Completed

A Wattpad Featured Story. Forced to leave school after the death of his father and mercilessly bullied, it seems nothing is going right for Joseph Samson. But a chance trip to the airship city Aeropolis changes everything. Unwittingly drawn into a sinister conspiracy, he must discover the truth before disaster strikes, and find a way to redeem himself.

A fast-paced thriller set in a brilliantly imagined alternative universe where airships roam the skies, Airship City will appeal to fans of Philip Reeve and Anthony Horowitz.

This is the complete novel, no teasers, no missing chapters. It's all here!

  • airship
  • churchill
  • dieselpunk
  • london
  • steampunk
Isime9 Isime9 Jun 02, 2016
Better than what I could write and yes british spelling I get really annoyed/confused by American spelling
ed2wfu ed2wfu Nov 21, 2015
First-rate writing. I could really see the scenes come alive. Really enjoyed it. Crazy good!
Shadowblaze9 Shadowblaze9 Jun 12, 2015
Hi
                              Its a nice book, by far better then what i can write but you know.
GlitterCat27 GlitterCat27 May 29, 2015
it sounds interesting... i think im going to love this book :) so far so good <3
RovertNoteek RovertNoteek Aug 29, 2014
Looks interesting! Loves me some good steampunk. I've been trying my hand at it for awhile now, but I never stick with it.
StephenWest5 StephenWest5 Apr 13, 2014
Well, the best way to find out if you are right is to read on!