NEW: Introducing Tap. Addictive chat stories for your 📲 Now in 10 languages
DOWNLOAD NOW!
Royal Replicas

Royal Replicas

34 Reads 0 Votes 12 Part Story
Michael Pierce By michaelpierceauthor Updated 2 days ago

"Princess Amelia is dead... and one of you will replace her."
  
  As the surrogate daughter of the Duke and Duchess of the 24th Ward, seventeen-year-old Victoria Sandalwood should look forward to days filled with the gaiety of high society. Instead, she must settle for a cellar closet and is constantly subjected to the whims and abuse of the Duke--Master Ramsay. Victoria can only dream of a life away from her meager existence.
  
  But when a message arrives from the Queen of Westeria, Victoria learns that her life will never be the same again. By the Queen's own admission, Victoria is her younger daughter-the second princess in line to the throne-and it is time to come home.
  
  But as with every seemingly impossible opportunity, there is a catch...
  
  Victoria discovers that she is not the only one and soon finds herself competing with six other girls to win the favor of the Queen and the heart of Prince Byron... and replace Princess Amelia, whose death has been intentionally kept from the kingdom.
  
  In this new world of luxury and secrecy, Victoria strives to find out who she really is and struggles to understand the Queen's true intentions.
  
  She may not be just competing to become the princess, but fighting for her life.
  
  Royal Replicas is a YA dystopian, light romance. For fans of The Selection, The Gender Game, and Divergent.
  
  ***I'm releasing Royal Replicas here before publishing it to get reader feedback.  I appreciate your comments and feedback to make this book the best it can be! Thanks so much!***

No comments listed yet.