Royal Replicas

Royal Replicas

535 Reads 14 Votes 7 Part Story
Michael Pierce By michaelpierceauthor Completed

"Princess Amelia is dead... and one of you will replace her."

Seventeen-year-old Victoria Sandalwood has served the Duke and Duchess all her life. Over the years, she's learned to make do with what she has and endure her surrogate father's awful punishments. She dreams of escape, but never expected it to come in the form of a message from the Queen of Westeria.

Victoria learns that she's the Queen's daughter, the younger sister to Princess Amelia, and it's time to come home and claim her birthright. When she arrives, she discovers she's not the only one who received the royal message.

Victoria must compete with six other girls to earn the affection of both the Queen and a princely suitor... and to replace the secretly deceased Princess Amelia. If she fails to win the crown, Victoria may just have to fight for her life...

Royal Replicas is the first book in a YA dystopian series. If you enjoy courtly intrigue, heart-pounding adventure, and sweet romance, then you'll love this captivating story. Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass, Bella Forrest, and Veronica Roth.

  • bellaforrest
  • divergent
  • dystopian
  • fiction
  • future
  • gendergames
  • hungergames
  • kickassgirls
  • kieracass
  • redqueen
  • romance
  • sci-fi
  • sciencefiction
  • scifi
  • selection
  • suzannecollins
  • teenfiction
  • veronicaroth
  • youngadult

No comments listed yet.