Tragicromance Stories

646 Stories

Finding Her by acosmiccollision
#1
Finding Herby acosmiccollision
At the age of twenty five, the Mafia would be handed down to Valerius Armani from his father. Knowing what is soon to come.. he knows he has to finally admit his secret...
My Mistake //Ethan Dolan  by xxdailydolanxx
#2
My Mistake //Ethan Dolan by xdailydolanx
COMPLETED•Ethan Dolan fan fiction . #1 on mistakes - "Sometimes two people have to fall apart to realize how much they need to fall back together" - "Tha...
Completed
Dear Devin [Updating Gradually] by aundreathewriter
#3
Dear Devin [Updating Gradually]by Aundrea
Risking everything to be with a man she was never meant to love, Chantel Chandler faces not only social rejection of her marriage to Eric, but must also confront her hus...
Only Girl In The World by DolorEbube
#4
Only Girl In The Worldby Harmony 🦋
She was the girl in the hoodie The girl who talked to no one And who no one wanted to talk to The girl who everyone thought was wierd Some thought she wasn't entirely hu...
Breeze Whisper You  by Shen_Ri_Pyar
#5
Breeze Whisper You by | (• ◡•)|
I will whisper you the definiation of love when you wanna know. Kookmin
Completed
Blue Sparrow by UselessPowder
#6
Blue Sparrowby Page
||"A lover's eyes will gaze an eagle blind. A lover's ear will hear the lowest sound, When the suspicious head of theft is stopped. Love's feeling is more soft and...
ALORA (ONGOING) by targetorious
#7
ALORA (ONGOING)by HIATUS
She's not normal. He made her became normal. She's fragile. He took care of her. She's suffering. He was there when she needs him. Alora is not a normal girl. Min is a p...
Odette and Sabastian by Maisha4
#8
Odette and Sabastianby Maisha Hanif
A 21 year old girl, flew to London to pursue her dreams. Her life turned around as she met her childhood friend, Katherine. Thanks to her friend, Odette found her the pr...
The Miracle's Curse by VictoriaCage
#9
The Miracle's Curseby VictoriaCage
In the Three Lands lives the Pure Bloods, royalty said to have their powers given to them by the gods. Mari Lynn is a Protector, a Guardian of the Three Lands. When her...
Prisoner Six by tpinley
#10
Prisoner Sixby Tara Pinley
[WATTYS 2018 LONGLIST | WATTPAD FEATURED STORY] Sam Sterling is the lone commander of a risky space mission. Her task: to take six prisoners to a remote asteroid, Exte...
Completed
Into Reality by MsGorehound
#11
Into Realityby MsGorehound
A short tragic love story. Read my book to know the whole story. Don't forget to Vote. Thank you.
Atelier (Completed) by Lex_Morte
#12
Atelier (Completed)by 𝚁𝙴𝚂𝙸𝙶𝙽𝙴𝙳
Love's at your disposal! We danced through greyish curtains until dawn awakes~ Non-RPF (Burmese : zawgyi + unicode) ***Every scenes and dialogues included are fictionall...
Completed
Sold to the enemy by suziska
#13
Sold to the enemyby itz suzzyyy
"what do you want" , he laughs menacingly at me, "what do you think I want,I have been patient with you, you are nothing but a slave", I feel tears t...
The Nymph of Versailles by KateValent
#14
The Nymph of Versaillesby Kate Valent
A 2019 Watty Winner. For fans of Allison Pataki and Philippa Gregory, THE NYMPH OF VERSAILLES is based on the true story of Madame Montespan's rise and fall at the court...
Enheduanna: The First Author - Wattys Winner 2021 by Alatary
#15
Enheduanna: The First Author - Wat...by Alatary
WATTYS 2021 Historical Fiction winner | Writers Of The Past Series. 4000 years ago, in an empire where women were little more than flowers on the wall, one princess cem...
Unexpected Love by Elianastasia
#16
Unexpected Loveby Eliana
Sometimes, there's a love that we didn't expect. Kusa nalang itong darating at kusa nalang nating mararamdaman.
let me be the fire that sets your heart ablaze  by idktfiamdoin
#17
let me be the fire that sets your...by idk
rengokuXOC sen was something that shouldn't have hapened, due to the unfortunate circumstances of her birth she was feared ignored and cast away. but things turned for a...
THIRTY STOLEN NIGHTS  by Mys_Sakshi
#18
THIRTY STOLEN NIGHTS by SAKSHI
"Nothing can be as mesmerizing as the moon" "Facing your own fate with your eyes wide open is fascinating more than the moon itself" he menacingly sa...
Last Train Home by MiniMoxx
#19
Last Train Homeby Alex ☕️
[ONC 2022 SHORTLISTER] She was running from something while he was running to something. When strange circumstances throw them together, they realise that home isn't jus...
Completed
Unconditionally love {VK} by Jeon_Vekim
#20
Unconditionally love {VK}by 김은지
Taekook+Yoonmin Top-Jk Button-Tae Tragicomedy အမျိုးအစားလေးပါ romance လေးရောSeလေးရောပါမှာပါ♥️ကုရဲ့ပထမဆုံးFicလေးမို့အမှားများပါခဲ့ရင်သာသာ‌တို့ကိုကြိုတောင်းပန်ပါတယ်ရှင့်🙆...