Star-Crossed by masheena
Star-Crossed by masheena
The least cliché high school story you'll ever read. Violeta's parents are dead, but she hasn't told anyone. No one knows that she lives in an illegal building in China...
Eve by CesarVitale
Eve by CesarVitale
-Featured Story -Wattys 2016 Winner Eve's a vegan zombie, and she really doesn't care what you think of it, so shush it. All she wants is to get by and find some pigeo...
Starstruck by BrendaHiatt
Starstruck by BrendaHiatt
The middle of nowhere just got a lot more interesting! Nerdy astronomy geek Marsha, M to her few friends, has never been anybody special. Orphaned as an infant and rel...
Não Confie Nas Boas Meninas by BrunaCeotto
Não Confie Nas Boas Meninas by BrunaCeotto
Alana David e suas melhores amigas sempre foram o que se pode chamar de "boas meninas". Sempre chegavam em casa antes das dez, não usavam entorpecentes e não se metiam c...
1000 Paper Cranes by PRAdams
1000 Paper Cranes by PRAdams
Jordan Johnson is your average high school student. He is average in every way from his brown hair and brown eyes to his very mundane existence. His two friend...
Everything He Wants by sandiwardbooks
Everything He Wants by sandiwardbooks
Finn is the star of the Stoneport Varsity baseball team. He's also deaf, but he doesn't let that slow him down. Catherine wants to win first place in the spring sci...
Skinniness is Next to Goddessness? Lacey's Story by JuliaKeanini
Skinniness is Next to Goddessness... by JuliaKeanini
Hate is a powerful word, especially when you're using it against your own reflection. In fourteen-year-old Lacey Steele's world, being "skinny" equals no more caustic re...
North Oak, Book 1 - BORN TO RUN by AnnHunter82
North Oak, Book 1 - BORN TO RUN by AnnHunter82
**THIS IS THE DRAFT VERSION AND MAY DIFFER DRAMATICALLY FROM THE FINAL COPY** Like a fast Thoroughbred, she was born to run.... Alexandra Anderson is on the ru...
The Cell Phone Swap (Published as Textrovert) by DoNotMicrowave
The Cell Phone Swap (Published as... by DoNotMicrowave
Keeley accidentally swaps cell phones with a rivaling high school's star quarterback. Unable to switch back until a week later, she must interact with the arrogant boy...
Imperfect (Disappeared #1) by bronwynkienapple
Imperfect (Disappeared #1) by bronwynkienapple
**UPDATE Sept 4/15: I've finished uploading Imperfect so you can now read the WHOLE story.** Don't forget to sign up for my mailing list: http://eepurl.com/blNw7b (I'll...
Dear Teen Me: More Letters from Authors to their Teen Selves by EKristinAnderson
Dear Teen Me: More Letters from Au... by EKristinAnderson
We hope you'll be inspired, shocked, amused, and touched by this selection of letters from the DearTeenMe.com website. 'How awesome would it be if authors wrote letters...
HOW I LOST YOU by JanetGurtler
HOW I LOST YOU by JanetGurtler
Grace and Kya always do everything together, and nothing can get in the way of their friendship. But then Levi comes along...just as things are starting to shift. The g...
Truly, Madly, Deadly by HannahJayneAuthor
Truly, Madly, Deadly by HannahJayneAuthor
They Said It Was An Accident... Sawyer Dodd is a star athlete, a straight-A student, and the envy of every other girl who wants to date Kevin Anderson. When Kevin dies i...
The Road Travelled by AmyWritesYA
The Road Travelled by AmyWritesYA
On a hot summer night, a young woman escapes from a youth correctional facility. For seventeen-year-old Addison Skye, home is a hard thing to define. It's not the house...
Dead Letter Office, Parish Mail #1 by KiraSnyder
Dead Letter Office, Parish Mail #1 by KiraSnyder
A contemporary southern gothic mystery series about a teenager who discovers a cache of centuries-old letters containing clues to crimes happening in the present day. R...
Tight Knit by quirksandcommas
Tight Knit by quirksandcommas
Talia Gregory relies on her Nan for everything, especially helping her calm the anxiety that controls her life. But Nan gets sick, and it couldn’t be worse timing. Talia...
The Scavenger Hunt [#Wattys2016] by ClaireKann
The Scavenger Hunt [#Wattys2016] by ClaireKann
-A Wattpad Featured Novel- -2016 Watty Award Winner: HQ Love- Olive has until midnight to win an epic scavenger hunt--and her teammate, Ethan's heart. ♥♥♥ ...
Pumpkin Patch Princess by juliecdao
Pumpkin Patch Princess by juliecdao
A fun, magical fairy tale perfect for fans of THE PRINCESS DIARIES or ELLA ENCHANTED! Noelle Simpkins is sick of working for her parents. Sure, her dad runs a booming...