NEW: Tap by Wattpad
FREE Addictive Chat Stories 😍🔥
DOWNLOAD NOW!
Beastly House (A Cupid/Archer Mystery) by Joni_Green_1
Beastly House (A Cupid/Archer Myst... by Joni_Green_1
Would you sign yourself into the loony bin if it meant you might be murdered? On the lavish estate of mogul Bernard Leigh, there lurks a secret. It is the Roaring Twenti...
Serenity - A Shelby Alexander Thriller (Book 1) by craigahart
Serenity - A Shelby Alexander Thri... by craigahart
A bullet slams into a wall just past Shelby's head. A drug dealer offers him $10,000 for information regarding his dead sister. The local sheriff has Shelby in his sight...
Psychotic by liarsdiaries
Psychotic by liarsdiaries
"I'm afraid to be alone with my thoughts..." "why?" "Because they're dangerous... and that makes me dangerous too." Featured Story💕 Highest Ranking : #2 in Mystery/Thri...
Dead Politician Society by RobinSpano
Dead Politician Society by RobinSpano
The mayor of Toronto collapses and dies while making a speech. The newspaper receives an email -- a fake obituary that claims credit for his murder. The note is signed b...
Blame the Devil by LaraBlunte
Blame the Devil by LaraBlunte
Expect the unexpected... Girls are being murdered in London, their bodies drained of blood. DI Julian Fleetwood of Scotland Yard leads the investigation, but he has a my...
Knight Casefiles Book 1: Revelations by AnInnocentBystander
Knight Casefiles Book 1: Revelatio... by AnInnocentBystander
Monsters. Fairytale creatures. Aboriginal deities. These are only some of the things that Christopher Pierce has to deal with in his everyday life. It's just that "ever...
Social Engineer by ianhsutherland
Social Engineer by ianhsutherland
A Wattpad Featured Story! A pharmaceutical company under cyberattack from China. The chemical formula for their Alzheimer's drug at stake. Can elite hacker Brody Taylor...
The Planck Factor (#Wattys2016) by DebbiMack
The Planck Factor (#Wattys2016) by DebbiMack
On a dare, grad student Jessica Evans writes a thriller, creating a nightmare scenario based upon the theory that the speed of light is not a constant-one that has a dar...
Baggage Claim by Nika_Yaya
Baggage Claim by Nika_Yaya
Layla has traveled all over the world as a stewardess, hoping to escape the memories she left behind in her hometown. After an accident on a flight forces her back to Ge...
Lucidity by CJLyons
Lucidity by CJLyons
Lucidine, a drug that could save the world...or destroy it. Former ER doctor Grace Moran has been through a lot. After witnessing her husband's murder and barely surviv...
The Ghost Wore Yellow Socks by JoshLanyon
The Ghost Wore Yellow Socks by JoshLanyon
His romantic weekend in ruins, shy twenty-something artist Perry Foster learns that things can always get worse when he returns home from San Francisco to find a dead bo...
Lethal Intent (✓) by RoshelleD
Lethal Intent (✓) by RoshelleD
A WATTPAD FEATURED STORY **This story is complete but being revised.** The rising body count and a perplexing case are a couple of the obstacles which threaten to end t...
The One You Love (Emma Holden suspense mystery trilogy, book 1) by paulpilkington
The One You Love (Emma Holden susp... by paulpilkington
The bestselling mystery with over 4 million downloads! For successful, young actress Emma Holden, her nightmare has just begun. Days before their wedding, Emma Holden's...
Deerborn (BOOK ONE) by smurfrielle
Deerborn (BOOK ONE) by smurfrielle
[2014 WATTY AWARDS WINNER] [FEATURED WATTPAD NOVEL!] Small towns talk, especially when a long-time resident dies mysteriously on the mountain bordering the sleepy villag...
White Lies by help-me-think-of-one
White Lies by help-me-think-of-one
"I hate being bipolar. It's fantastic." Jessabel Griffin is a liar - plain and simple. On the first day of high school, she lied about being an albino. At the age of 6...
False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery (Books 1-3) by DianeCapri
False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery... by DianeCapri
For WattPad Fans of Due Justice and Fatal Enemy! This is Part One a NEW multi-part serial mystery -- like the TV News, 22 year-old Jordan Fox's story unfolds over multip...
Confessions About Colton by colourlessness
Confessions About Colton by colourlessness
❝Seven letters, seven confessions, seven clues.❞ When smart and charismatic Colton Crest disappears, his small country town in rural New South Wales jumps into obsessive...
Consequences Unforeseen by Thedouglasclan
Consequences Unforeseen by Thedouglasclan
Featured Story - Book of the Month --- Love, death, retribution and unpredictable outcomes. She died too young, too soon and too beautiful:- What secrets did she carry...