NEW: Introducing Tap. Addictive chat stories for your 📲 Now in 10 languages
DOWNLOAD NOW!
Survival   ( Featured )  by ScottHudsonBooks
Survival ( Featured ) by ScottHudsonBooks
William, Neil, Chris, Hal and Collin are childhood friends and war veterans, and are soldiering for the Italian mafia. When Will is about to quit the organization, hi...
Big Data: A Startup Thriller Novel by LucasCarlson
Big Data: A Startup Thriller Novel by LucasCarlson
If you think artificial intelligence is dangerous, then you don't know the real threat to humanity's future... Luna Valencia is the founder of the hottest artificial int...
Shattered by Bluebell84
Shattered by Bluebell84
[Completed] Christine's life was completely shattered when a car accident left her with amnesia. Now she has to rely on her husband, Jack, to help put all the broken pi...
Serenity - A Shelby Alexander Thriller (Book 1) by craigahart
Serenity - A Shelby Alexander Thri... by craigahart
A bullet slams into a wall just past Shelby's head. A drug dealer offers him $10,000 for information regarding his dead sister. The local sheriff has Shelby in his sight...
Atlantis Reborn by mhj873
Atlantis Reborn by mhj873
Lost cities, secret societies, Nazi archaeology and Atlantis. Join Dr John Hunter in his unrelenting quest to unveil the hidden and explosive beginnings to civilisation...
The Voting Machine by DmitriRagano
The Voting Machine by DmitriRagano
It's election season in Las Vegas and someone is murdering voters. Temo Mc Carthy is a voter registration volunteer assists the Clark County FBI in uncovering a terror...
War Bride by SallyMason1
War Bride by SallyMason1
** Now A Wattpad Featured Story** It was supposed to be the vacation of a lifetime, her one act of rebellion to escape from her conservative parents and her boring life...
Beastly House (A Cupid/Archer Mystery) by Joni_Green_1
Beastly House (A Cupid/Archer Myst... by Joni_Green_1
Would you sign yourself into the loony bin if it meant you might be murdered? On the lavish estate of mogul Bernard Leigh, there lurks a secret. It is the Roaring Twenti...
Passing the Torch by LLSanders
Passing the Torch by LLSanders
**WATTPAD FEATURED STORY** | Deep in the Arizona desert live a girl and her dad, burying secrets--and bodies. Mesa Kingston's first memory of burying a corpse was at ei...
Baggage Claim by Nika_Yaya
Baggage Claim by Nika_Yaya
Layla has traveled all over the world as a stewardess, hoping to escape the memories she left behind in her hometown. After an accident on a flight forces her back to Ge...
The RunAway Model by greenwriter
The RunAway Model by greenwriter
[A 2016 Wattpad Featured Story; A @Fright Featured Story] It takes one night for everything to change. One night of passion, one murder and three supermodels. JAMAI...
The Ghost Wore Yellow Socks by JoshLanyon
The Ghost Wore Yellow Socks by JoshLanyon
His romantic weekend in ruins, shy twenty-something artist Perry Foster learns that things can always get worse when he returns home from San Francisco to find a dead bo...
The Jumper (SF Mystery) by BrianGroover
The Jumper (SF Mystery) by BrianGroover
Now in trade paper and for all eReaders at Amazon and Smashwords! An old man dies in a very public and very strange suicide-or was it murder? Jeff Cramer has to figure...
Sly, Slick & Wicked: A Kendra Clayton Mystery by Angela_Henry
Sly, Slick & Wicked: A Kendra Clay... by Angela_Henry
Dumped by her boyfriend, stalked by an escaped murderer out for revenge, and ignored by friends and family busy with their own love lives, Kendra Clayton is not having f...
Glass Eye: Confessions of a Fake Psychic Detective by BenSobieck
Glass Eye: Confessions of a Fake P... by BenSobieck
Prequel to the 2016 Wattys winner, "Black Eye" (Featured by @TheGirlOnTheTrain) * Her psychic powers are fake, but the kidnapped girl she must find is real. * Zandra is...
Cynthia Kessler (Toy Obsession Series, #1) by tsc0809
Cynthia Kessler (Toy Obsession Ser... by tsc0809
Cynthia Kessler was a driven young lady, in college with a bright future ahead--that is, until she met him, one of her English professors, and became consumed by him. Sh...
A Body at Book Club: A Myrtle Clover Mystery by ElizabethSCraig
A Body at Book Club: A Myrtle Clov... by ElizabethSCraig
This is one book club meeting that doesn't go by the book. When octogenarian sleuth Myrtle Clover discovers Naomi Pelter's dead body during a book club meeting, the othe...
False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery (Books 1-3) by DianeCapri
False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery... by DianeCapri
For WattPad Fans of Due Justice and Fatal Enemy! This is Part One a NEW multi-part serial mystery -- like the TV News, 22 year-old Jordan Fox's story unfolds over multip...