Serenity - A Shelby Alexander Thriller (Book 1) by craigahart
Serenity - A Shelby Alexander Thri... by craigahart
A bullet slams into a wall just past Shelby's head. A drug dealer offers him $10,000 for information regarding his dead sister. The local sheriff has Shelby in his sight...
Beastly House (A Cupid/Archer Mystery) by Joni_Green_1
Beastly House (A Cupid/Archer Myst... by Joni_Green_1
Would you sign yourself into the loony bin if it meant you might be murdered? On the lavish estate of mogul Bernard Leigh, there lurks a secret. It is the Roaring Twenti...
Psychotic by liarsdiaries
Psychotic by liarsdiaries
"I'm afraid to be alone with my thoughts..." "why?" "Because they're dangerous... and that makes me dangerous too." Featured Story💕 Highest Ranking : #2 in Mystery/Thri...
False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery (Books 1-3) by DianeCapri
False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery... by DianeCapri
For WattPad Fans of Due Justice and Fatal Enemy! This is Part One a NEW multi-part serial mystery -- like the TV News, 22 year-old Jordan Fox's story unfolds over multip...
The Term Sheet | Wattys 2016 Winner by LucasCarlson
The Term Sheet | Wattys 2016 Winner by LucasCarlson
2016 WATTY AWARD WINNER - HQ LOVE THE TERM SHEET is a fast-paced technothriller about entrepreneurship, startups, encryption, and the delicate balance between national s...
One Day In Budapest. A Thriller. by JoannaPenn
One Day In Budapest. A Thriller. by JoannaPenn
A relic, stolen from the heart of an ancient city. An echo of nationalist violence not seen since the dark days of the Second World War. Budapest, Hungary. When a priest...
Any Means Necessary (a Luke Stone Thriller-Book #1) by JackMars_Author
Any Means Necessary (a Luke Stone... by JackMars_Author
When nuclear waste is stolen by jihadists in the middle of the night from an unguarded New York City hospital, the police, in a frantic race against time, call in the FB...
Not Quite Dead (A Lowcountry Mystery) by lylapayne
Not Quite Dead (A Lowcountry Myste... by lylapayne
A broken engagement sends Graciela Harper crawling back to Heron Creek with her tail between her legs, but she finds the sleepy little town too changed to set her life r...
Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #1) by BlakePierceAuthor
Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery... by BlakePierceAuthor
Women are turning up dead in the rural outskirts of Virginia, killed in grotesque ways, and when the FBI is called in, they are stumped. A serial killer is out there, hi...
The King's Puzzle by IanWilsonAuthor
The King's Puzzle by IanWilsonAuthor
Sixteen-year-old Angus Wolfe attempts to solving the "King’s Puzzle", a 1939 mystery involving his grandfather and King George VI. A young, gorgeous female politician de...
The Day by DanielaIsTooCool
The Day by DanielaIsTooCool
It's Hailee Windor's 18th birthday. Part of a shooting, she dies on the evening of one of the biggest days of her life thus far. What she doesn't know when she wishes fo...
Dark Places by JonEvans
Dark Places by JonEvans
An acclaimed, award-winning thriller, published and translated around the world, now freely available on Wattpad. Paul Wood is a modern vagabond, a man who chooses to le...
Paper Ghosts by ajdavidson
Paper Ghosts by ajdavidson
When counterfeiter Steve Stricker leaves prison he discovers that his former partner-in-crime was murdered on the same day he was arrested by the Secret Service. His att...
Feeding Frenzy by MaajaWentz
Feeding Frenzy by MaajaWentz
*Watty Winner* & *Featured Story* Feeding Frenzy is a supernatural thriller which explores our obsession with food. Sweet but chubby Tonya isn't privy to her town's dark...
Dead Shot (A Cal Murphy Thriller Book 1) by Jack_Patterson
Dead Shot (A Cal Murphy Thriller B... by Jack_Patterson
****NOTE: This novel is completed ... Enjoy!***** Working as a journalist at a small weekly paper in rural Idaho, Cal Murphy begins losing his big city dreams of writing...
A Body at Book Club: A Myrtle Clover Mystery by ElizabethSCraig
A Body at Book Club: A Myrtle Clov... by ElizabethSCraig
This is one book club meeting that doesn't go by the book. When octogenarian sleuth Myrtle Clover discovers Naomi Pelter's dead body during a book club meeting, the othe...
The Ghost Wore Yellow Socks by JoshLanyon
The Ghost Wore Yellow Socks by JoshLanyon
His romantic weekend in ruins, shy twenty-something artist Perry Foster learns that things can always get worse when he returns home from San Francisco to find a dead bo...
Run Cold by WriterKellie
Run Cold by WriterKellie
*WATTPAD FEATURED STORY* After two torn ACLs and a narrow escape from her would-be rapist, Allie Stevens is finally on the mend. She's a captain on her college track tea...