Sign up for Wattpad

In My Attic - An Avebury Witches Cozy Mystery by linahanson
In My Attic - An Avebury Witches C... by linahanson
! Wattpad featured! Myrtle's aunt is dead - murdered - and she has inherited the 'Witch's Retreat', a B&B full of outrageous characters and hiding a mystery under its ea...
Calista by SheHopes
Calista by SheHopes
[COMPLETED] Two women. One name. Too many secrets to count. Married to her high school sweetheart, Calista Hargrove thought she had the perfect life. She never imagined...
Augustine by TraceyJo-
Augustine by TraceyJo-
*Wattpad Featured Story* Love makes people do crazy things... Even murder? Kathryn Elliot never imagined her relationship with Augustine would literally e...
War Bride by SallyMason1
War Bride by SallyMason1
** Now A Wattpad Featured Story** It was supposed to be the vacation of a lifetime, her one act of rebellion to escape from her conservative parents and her boring life...
God's Island by Thrillwriterdotcom
God's Island by Thrillwriterdotcom
No one would describe Gina Lawrence as a sweet and blushing girl-next-door. But even Gina, so worldly and street-wise, had to admit God's Island went way beyond anything...
Blackbird Fly by LiseMcClendon
Blackbird Fly by LiseMcClendon
In Blackbird Fly a house in France connects three women together -- the woman who owns the house, the woman who lives in the house, and the woman who died there sixty ye...
The RunAway Model by greenwriter
The RunAway Model by greenwriter
[A Wattpad Featured Story] It takes one night for everything to change. One night of passion, one murder and three supermodels. JAMAICA is found dead with a bag of...
The Term Sheet | Wattys 2016 Winner by LucasCarlson
The Term Sheet | Wattys 2016 Winner by LucasCarlson
2016 WATTY AWARD WINNER - HQ LOVE THE TERM SHEET is a fast-paced technothriller about entrepreneurship, startups, encryption, and the delicate balance between national...
Cosplay Kill Club by Kuronoshio
Cosplay Kill Club by Kuronoshio
Obsession. Murder. Lies. Amputation. Miki Tominaga's world is turned upside down when she is involved in a car accident that leaves her face-blind. Unable to recognise...
Ruby Red Marionette by pastelzeppelin
Ruby Red Marionette by pastelzeppelin
The not-so-safe haven of Chattanooga, Tennessee has always been normal territory for Geneva. But as an unproductive, boring year for her comes to an end, everything she...
Deerborn (BOOK ONE) by smurfrielle
Deerborn (BOOK ONE) by smurfrielle
[2014 WATTY AWARDS WINNER] [FEATURED WATTPAD NOVEL!] Small towns talk, especially when a long-time resident dies mysteriously on the mountain bordering the sleepy villa...
Lethal Intent (✓) by RoshelleD
Lethal Intent (✓) by RoshelleD
A WATTPAD FEATURED STORY **This story is complete but being revised.** The rising body count and a perplexing case are a couple of the obstacles which threaten to end...
The Ghost Wore Yellow Socks by JoshLanyon
The Ghost Wore Yellow Socks by JoshLanyon
His romantic weekend in ruins, shy twenty-something artist Perry Foster learns that things can always get worse when he returns home from San Francisco to find a dead bo...
The Voting Machine by DmitriRagano
The Voting Machine by DmitriRagano
It's election season in Las Vegas and someone is murdering voters. A voter registration volunteer assists the Clark County FBI in uncovering a terror plot to disrupt th...
False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery (Books 1-3) by DianeCapri
False Truth: A Jordan Fox Mystery... by DianeCapri
For WattPad Fans of Due Justice and Fatal Enemy! This is Part One a NEW multi-part serial mystery -- like the TV News, 22 year-old Jordan Fox's story unfolds over multi...
The Sad Man. A Dani Lancing Story by PDViner
The Sad Man. A Dani Lancing Story by PDViner
Police officer Tom Bevans is nicknamed the Sad Man by his colleagues. As a Family Liaison Officer he is always the bearer of bad news - it is his job to tell the friends...
A Dangerous Woman (A Fay Cunningham Mystery-Book 1) by DebraLee0
A Dangerous Woman (A Fay Cunningha... by DebraLee0
Fay Cunningham, publisher of a small-town Pennsylvania newspaper, is having a well deserved midlife crisis. Both nicotine-and calorie-deprived, she stays busy delivering...
King Solomon's Wives: Hunted by HollyMcDowell
King Solomon's Wives: Hunted by HollyMcDowell
The two thousand descendants of King Solomon’s ancient harem have the ultimate power of seduction: Their very touch is as addictive as any drug. But that power comes at...