Bestseller Stories

Refine by tag:

616 Stories

Aprende a leer en inglés (Taller práctico) by christianpassl
#1
Aprende a leer en inglés (Taller p...by Christian Passl
¿Quieres leer novelas en inglés? ¿Estás esperando la traducción de un libro que llevas esperando mucho? ¿Los libros en inglés son más económicos que los que están en es...
  • novelas
  • bestsellers
  • fanfic
+12 more
THE GUMIHO - Jikook by momayellow
#2
THE GUMIHO - Jikookby another one
In a world of creatures, Jimin, prince of the gumihos, escapes a forced marriage after his kingdom was attacked and parents were killed by an evil gumiho who wants to ma...
  • boyxboy
  • namjin
  • erotic
+20 more
Dusk & Dawn II by jessikawolfe
#3
Dusk & Dawn IIby jessikawolfe
[Music in every chapter 🖤] [#1 in #bestseller] [#1 in #sexual frustration] "In your dreams baby" Mason scoffed "Yeah, that's exactly it... in my dreams&q...
  • beautiful
  • tattoos
  • romance
+16 more
Rutherford Estates by gmcy15
#4
Rutherford Estatesby Sarah
" Ms. Claire I don't think I dismissed you yet" Mr. Rutherford says looking at me with his taunting blue eyes. " I apologize but I thought the meeting was...
  • arrogant
  • humor
  • rutherford
+16 more
Between Boyfriends (Book 1 in the Between Boyfriends Series) by sarkajonae
#5
Between Boyfriends (Book 1 in the...by Sarka-Jonae
"The ultimate chick-lit read" - East County Magazine "Reviving and fun..." - San Francisco Book Review Magazine At first glance, twenty-one-year-ol...
Completed
  • beachread
  • relationships
  • wattys2014
+9 more
Sweet Dreams (WJA Series Book 1) by Aaron_Patterson
#6
Sweet Dreams (WJA Series Book 1)by Aaron Patterson
Fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Tom Clancy will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times bestselling author Aaro...
Completed
  • mystery
  • detective
  • fbi
+4 more
The Little Android by marissameyer22
#7
The Little Androidby Marissa Meyer
The Little Android is a retelling of The Little Mermaid, set in the world of The Lunar Chronicles by New York Times-bestselling author Marissa Meyer. When android Mech6...
Completed
  • nyt
  • scarlet
  • short
+9 more
Into The Past ~Tom Marvolo Riddle by _S_t_e_l_l_a_9_8_7
#8
Into The Past ~Tom Marvolo Riddleby Stella Bell
Before he had shed the insufferable name and became Lord Voldemort, he was human, just as everyone else. A boy whom all thought would do exceedingly good things, as his...
  • hogwarts
  • new
  • thriller
+22 more
Dangerously love(Bellice story) by callingyani
#9
Dangerously love(Bellice story)by N/A
With two twisted vampires hunting her down for the past four months, Bella thought her life was forfeit. That is, until she accidentally stumbled into the home of a futu...
  • vampire
  • twilight
  • bellice
+7 more
Welcome to Hot Topic lol by earlxgrey_
#10
Welcome to Hot Topic lolby Tali
^That picture of Frank Iero is framed on my wall^ This is my little diary I guess? I write about stuff including my (unhealthy) obsession for bands and random shit that...
  • emo
  • bestseller
  • readit
+7 more
In One Push by Lazinne
#11
In One Pushby Lazinne
There are good men! The cinematic and original story inspired by true life events starts here. Like many young women, two friends, Brenda and Esther, hope to fall in lo...
  • breathtaking
  • relationship-complicated
  • bestseller
+22 more
AMAN by Jamila_Abuu
#12
AMANby Jamila A Abdullahi
Aman is a story about a 24 year old girl from Kano who has just finished her University degree and is faced with challenges of self discovery and love. Read and find out...
  • feminism
  • loveisintheair
  • mustread
+22 more
Folktails by Rachyriz5
#13
Folktailsby Qwwn Raylie
*A Zoro fiction series* Who said folktales couldn't be about tails? No one, right? So let's find out what difference it would make if our tale was about a tail and what...
  • loyalty
  • hardwork
  • naija
+21 more
Poetic Revival by JFMFilms
#14
Poetic Revivalby JFM Films
Do you feel drained? have you lost Hope? do you feel like God doesn't hear your prayers? In the Poetic Revival we experience the Grace and love of God. I'm featured by...
Completed
  • bestbooksonwattpad
  • poem
  • christianpoetry
+22 more
Rejection by EmmaLegend1
#15
Rejectionby Emma Legend
Book 1 : Rejection Trilogy Paige Lemmings is a gifted blonde wolf with a terrible past. She meets Erik Wolf, her chosen mate and her heart lifts with the hope of a fresh...
Completed
  • magic
  • mystery
  • romance
+19 more
The Joke Book by darkpoetesss
#16
The Joke Bookby A Lost Soul
[Highest Rank #1 in #jokes.] A good laugh heals a lot of hurt. So here am I with a new joke book just wishing to spread happiness among you all. Hope you all like this b...
  • jokebook
  • joke
  • vote
+18 more
Flowers in the Attic by VCAndrewsAuthor
#17
Flowers in the Atticby VCAndrewsAuthor
At the top of the stairs there are four secrets hidden. Blond, beautiful, innocent, and struggling to stay alive… They were a perfect family, golden and carefree—until...
Completed
  • bestseller
  • attic
  • family
+6 more
Blossom | #Wattys2019 by BydaKane
#18
Blossom | #Wattys2019by Byda Kane
Her name was Blossom. Her eyes seemed to shine in the sunlight, but hide in the darkness. Below them is a nose so freckled that the brown splotches overlapped much like...
  • girl
  • bestseller
  • trending
+6 more
The Princess Diaries-Take Two by coolweirdo_12
#19
The Princess Diaries-Take Twoby DąrK Whįte
THE INTERNATIONAL NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER With vast numbers of copies sold around the world, the books of " The Princess Diaries " series - have topped the US...
  • comedy-romance
  • lovelife
  • freshman
+13 more
Kumpulan Quote Tere Liye  by aisaidluv
#20
Kumpulan Quote Tere Liye by aisaidluv
Saya penggemar karya-karya Tere Liye. Biasanya setelah membaca buku, saya review di blog. Tak disangka, banyak yang mencari review buku-buku Tere Liye. Banyak yang sea...
  • pergi
  • rindu
  • bestsellerbook
+19 more