The Immortal Chronicles by -SarahCorner-
The Immortal Chronicles by -SarahCorner-
[FANTASY ADVENTURE NOVEL] In the midst of a civil war, chaos arises from separate reaches of the nine countries. Vene Aminoff, a dangerous force graduated from her train...
The Black Want (In Revision) by TheAgminateMan
The Black Want (In Revision) by TheAgminateMan
| Wattpad Featured Story | *COMPLETED - In Revision* Mahlnus is a scribe and a thinker, not a warrior. And he's certainly no hero. But when he finds himself the to...
Gates to Glory (Epic Fantasy Adventure Tale, Ashurran #1) by tiamat-press
Gates to Glory (Epic Fantasy Adven... by tiamat-press
She was born in a tribe of fierce female warriors. Swords and spears have been her toys from the cradle. She has the only path before her, to become the tribe chief afte...
The Queen's Gambit by cherishedmortal
The Queen's Gambit by cherishedmortal
*WATTPAD FEATURED STORY* Seventeen-year-old Rhea is fast, deadly, and on the run, her ability to evade capture determining the future of the kingdom of Etria. The once-e...
India Rose by Jacklyn_Reynolds
India Rose by Jacklyn_Reynolds
Elizabeth Edwards is invited on a once in a lifetime expedition to explore the jungles of India. When they reach the temple they were seeking, an encounter with an ancie...
Cursed Times - What Now? by linahanson
Cursed Times - What Now? by linahanson
Get out your popcorn, tourists beware, here comes a paranormal adventure with a historical twist, set in Egypt--and Britain. From Chapter 29 'Darkness': 'Did I just try...
The Stolen Papyrus by _cmturner_
The Stolen Papyrus by _cmturner_
✩A Wattpad Featured Story✩ She doesn't carry a whip or wear a fedora, but Michaela does know how to use a shovel to dig for artifacts. However, what she didn't expect fo...
Rise by SamMaze
Rise by SamMaze
{A Wattpad Featured Story} "When legends become reality, only the brave can carry the hope of their people." After a lifetime of waiting, Piper is overjoyed wh...
Sterile Skies by scrawls
Sterile Skies by scrawls
IMPORTANT NOTICE These premises are under high surveillance. No unauthorised personnel allowed passed the gates. Under no circumstances do the cell doors open. They mus...
Anni Moon by MelanieAbed
Anni Moon by MelanieAbed
Fantasy, adventure, and mystery converge in this new middle-grade series perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and Fablehaven. Anni doesn't know about Element...
HUMBOLDT - (Complete) by Wayne_Sharpe
HUMBOLDT - (Complete) by Wayne_Sharpe
BARKERMOUTH & BLOOMDELL Captain Granger is running out of time, as he battles across the deserts of Egypt to the sqauller of Victorian England, from tombs to the hangman...
Nikolas and Company Book #1: The Merman and The Moon Forgotten [#Wattys2016] by Kevin_McGill
Nikolas and Company Book #1: The M... by Kevin_McGill
COMPLETED ****Featured on Wattpad and @Fantasy *** In the near future the world is coming to an en...
The Realms - *Featured Story* by RElizabethM
The Realms - *Featured Story* by RElizabethM
"This book is awesome, I wish I could erase my memory of it and start it all over again. ❤❤❤❤❤" - alubenlanretni - One mistake changes Hannah's life forever, exiling h...
Jason's Quest by ChristopherLedbetter
Jason's Quest by ChristopherLedbetter
[Epic Mythological Fantasy] A prince who defied two kings. A princess who made the ultimate sacrifice. Jason, the rightful heir to the throne of Iolkos, must avenge the...
Born of Shadow - Book 1 (complete) by SarahBensonBooks
Born of Shadow - Book 1 (complete) by SarahBensonBooks
On her seventeenth birthday, Kami receives a mysterious artifact and a ticket to visit her estranged grandparents in Egypt. When she arrives, no one is there to meet her...
Swindlebird ✔️ by FableWrites
Swindlebird ✔️ by FableWrites
{Wattpad Featured Story and Watty 2016 Debut Winner} She had inherited her mother's wilder nature, earning her consistent expulsions from almost every magic school i...
Tea Time [Editing & Revising] by Poindexter
Tea Time [Editing & Revising] by Poindexter
Ethel and Eli are twins on the brink of separation. While nearing the age seventeen Eli knows he is to be drafted into the Union Army and fight against his younger sibli...