Select All
  • Crossing the Line: The Pines Series - Book 2 ✔️
    18.8K 2K 43

    Crossing the Line is the second story in The Pines Series, following four college friends as they find love and companionship. This story explores Felicity's fall for an unlikely man. Felicity is an uninhibited, free-spirit who is drawn to traditional, manly-man Michael. Incidentally, Michael doesn't seem all that in...

  • Baking Mrs. Right (Book 4, Lonstino & Greenwood Series)
    139K 7.1K 41

    Writer Michael Redmont returns to the City after an absence of three years hoping to publish his newest travel adventures book while his twin brother Luke is working hard on the opening of his new boutique bakery. All odds are against their wishes coming true... © 2015-2016 Mara Oudenes All Rights Reserved

  • The Red Door
    542K 21.4K 28

    When Mollie starts to prefer the dreams she's having to the painful reality of life, she's forced to choose between embracing a fantasy or the man she loves. ***** Since she was seven, Mollie Cutright has known two truths: she loves Howard Flynn and...