NEW: Introducing Tap. Addictive chat stories for your 📲 Now in 10 languages
DOWNLOAD NOW!
Select All
  • New Mode
    22.4K 568 7

    A cyberpunk thriller for a generation with nothing left to lose at the hands of its corporate overlords. John Quantum is the most recognized name in technology, but the familiar face he wears isn't his own. Cloned from the deceased founder of Quantum Computing, John is corporate property in all but name, he lives as t...

  • The Stone of Blood
    291 36 28

    A war ended their world, leaving Kayla and her friends struggling to survive in a dead world. But when a new threat rises, Kayla must fight the growing temptation of evil and accept her destiny to win a war that threatens to destroy all dimensions.

  • Remember
    4.4K 525 42

    HIGHEST RANK: #50 IN SCIENCE FICTION ~ secrets are kept for a reason ~ "I changed my mind. I want to fight. You said I have the strongest--" "I said no. Your power should never be used. It should stay locked up inside your mind where it belongs. You want to help? Get the hell out of my town before you kill...

  • The A.R.K.
    698 46 5

    ♧Now on the Wattpad science fiction's dystopian's reading list♧ ♧Highest rank on Science Fiction: 798♧ Ever though you would lock up in a prison made especially for your race? And before you start calling people racist let me just say this: Numinians, the race of superhuman that has grace this cursed world since 201...

    Completed   Mature
  • Mother's Hand [SciFi Audiobook]
    4.6K 604 18

    1984 meets Total Recall in Mother's Hand. [Audiobook included] For fans of Dark Mirror and Westworld. Set in a crumbling dystopian future our world is ruled by the all-seeing and un-forgiving Mother. Kal's time has come to serve in Mother's Hand and do his part in protecting Earth. He dutifully donates his body...

  • An Obliquity
    3.8K 365 34

    Sequel to The Perihelion: "Brilliant." - Windy City Reviews "Literary, character-driven science fiction at its best." - Self-Publishing Review obliq•ui•ty : 1: deviation from moral rectitude or sound thinking 2: the angle between the planes of the earth's equator and orbit having a value of about 23°27′ ...

    Completed  
  • At the End's Edge
    1.3K 121 10

    #156 SciFi - 26.6.2016 ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★ "This was amazing. I'm so excited for the next chapter." - Oblivioxnx "Cannot wait to read on." - theinkstainsblog "This story is so good, can't wait for the next updates." - EstherHadassah_07 ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★ Pledge to my KickStarter! I am making a bombastic film and your s...

  • Oryx and Crake (MaddAddam Trilogy, #1)
    19.4K 537 7

    This is Margaret Atwood at the absolute peak of her powers. For readers of "Oryx and Crake," nothing will ever look the same again. The narrator of Atwood's riveting novel calls himself Snowman. When the story opens, he is sleeping in a tree, wearing an old bedsheet, mourning the loss of his beloved Oryx and his best...

    Completed  
  • THE INFINITE SEA
    19.5K 481 3

    The riveting follow-up to the New York Times bestselling THE 5TH WAVE, hailed by Justin Cronin as “wildly entertaining.” How do you rid the Earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity. Surviving the first four waves was nearly impossible. Now Cassie Sullivan finds herself in a new world, a world in...

  • THE 5TH WAVE
    25.4K 670 4

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! THE PASSAGE meets ENDER'S GAME in an epic New York Times bestselling series debut from award-winning author Rick Yancey. After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After the 4th wave, only one rule...

  • Earthseed
    39.6K 900 7

    If you love THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT, try EARTHSEED Before Katniss entered the Hunger Games, before Tris was declared Divergent, Zoheret and her companions traveled to the stars to save humanity… Would they sow the seeds of hope? Or the seeds of destruction? *UPDATING ON TUESDAYS*

  • The Code
    4.6K 527 41

    The year was 2030 CE when the world collapsed from overpopulation. After the collapse and many years of war, a suspiciously survivable company called the Achilles created its own police force known as the Patrolmen and took control. Designations hold the key to bring down the Achilles, and nineteen-year-old Alex find...

  • Shiver [currently on HOLD]
    50K 5.1K 50

    highest ranking: #19 in Science fiction ; UPDATES EVERY FRIDAY ; ❝long live the state ;; True happiness is only achieved without freedom. Two decades ago, when humanity got out of control, seven leaders made a decision that would change the world forever. They recruited scientists, engineers, and all the sm...

  • Glitches (Book 1)
    141K 13.3K 55

    WATTPAD FEATURED STORY. SOON TO BE PUBLISHED BY THE POLYETHNIC PUBLISHING. Your parents don't exist. Your friends don't exist. Your school doesn't exist. Your life doesn't exist. They are all just computer codes, and you're the glitch. You're the reason they were all created. But their life span is short, and soon, a...

  • The Latibule [ A dark Young Adult novel]
    37.2K 2.2K 72

    Book one done. Look for the sequel in my profile "The Dirge" #4 in Science Fiction (28-07-2016 00:12) Hotlist. #6 in post-apocalypse #32 in thriller #120 in suspense When you see a black-red butterfly, remember these warnings: 1.) Avoid at all cost 2.) Do not be deceived by its beauty 3...

    Completed  
  • Enhancement #Wattys2015 WINNER!
    1.5M 88.8K 99

    Welcome to the nation. Welcome to the place where everything is monitored... everything is portioned... everything is perfectly under control... Everything except the SkyTrain Holland Renner was aboard. In a matter of seconds, Holland finds herself in a world she didn't know existed. Before, she was free within limits...

    Completed  
  • The Deathless Trilogy
    283K 18K 116

    Seventeen-year-old botanist Isla Blume believes every life deserves a chance to survive, even in the apocalypse. So when collector droids kidnap her mom, she knows she has to fight back to save her life. No one returns from being collected, not even her boyfriend Daniel, and after a failed attempt to combat the droids...

    Completed  
  • Breeder Nation
    1.9M 102K 54

    Living in a world where the human race is dying off faster than it can reproduce, sixteen year old Maddie Ryan has started her period, an almost guaranteed sign of fertility. Knowing it's only a matter of time before the government finds out and forces her into the life of a Breeder, where her sole purpose will be to...

    Completed  
  • The Falling of Lauren Johnson
    753 105 28

    In a world of highly advanced technology, where clones walk the earth and a tiny device can tell you about your past, present, and future, Lauren Johnson is an average 17 year old trying to get through her last year of school and dealing with her unconventional parents. An average 17 year old at least until the man of...

  • We Survivors
    279K 19.4K 64

    After disease and nuclear warfare decimate the world population, 17-year-old Nadia is sure she's the last person left on Earth. Then one night, she hears a voice on her radio and everything changes. But as she and her new-found companions unravel the mysteries surrounding their survival, they soon realize that it was...

  • The Z Contingency
    164K 7.4K 81

    The zombie apocalypse is coming. A scientist at the CDC has that terrifying realization when infected victims start displaying the symptoms predicted by his model. A virus responsible for hemorrhagic fevers is mutating into something that zombifies its victims instead of killing them. Realizing the only hope is to g...

    Completed  
  • Sarah7
    45.4K 1.8K 33

    [Complete] A young girl finds her destiny as a hero in a lost world that has long given up on any hope of rescue. An alien race has taken over, and Sarah7 faces the question "Am I ruled by Fate or by Choice?" Book Cover Signed model release filed with Shutterstock, Inc Copyright: Maksim Toome Used under license from...

    Completed  
  • Amber & Ice
    18.3K 1.8K 38

    Athena believes her world is perfect. Direct democracy means that everyone votes, on everything: from how their healthcare is funded to the colour of the clothes they wear. When an explosive encounter with the mysterious Dyo throws Athena's beliefs into turmoil, Athena is soon drawn into a society on the outskirts, wh...

    Completed  
  • The Line
    20.2K 1K 31

    [FEATURED] Juan Solo comes from the South Side, a world of deserts and heat. Zachary Flynn was born on the North Side, where the sun never shines and the cold bites. Breaking the law on either Side carries the ultimate penalty: banishment to the Line, the storm-wracked strip of sea between the two Sides. The impenet...

    Completed  
  • Timeless and Bliss #wattys2016
    3.3K 754 39

    "In a society that has destroyed all adventure, the only adventure left is to destroy that society." Blaize is living in place filled with nothing but insincere election due to the distribution of one simple pill, Bliss. It has ruined her life and taken the lives of the loved ones. It's up to her and a group of Grung...

    Completed  
  • Olive Juice
    8.8K 770 23

    η. olive juice [ol-iv-joos] a term commonly mistaken for the words "i love you" when silently mouthed to another * * * Four people. Two boys. Two Girls. One year. A Companionship. In a society where prejudice and exclusion are the roots of all evil, Olive rotates through groups of four called Companionships every yea...

  • Penance
    60.6K 3.8K 18

    In the near future, the human race has been forced to quarantine an entire country after the Known Virus, also known as the K-Virus, spread throughout their lands, killing millions and mutating thousands. The Alliance, the supreme government of the world, have imprisoned them all in specially designed jail cells, m...

  • 2136 - A Post Apocalyptic Novel
    755K 12.2K 18

    Orphaned as a child and hidden from the prying eyes of SIND, 23-year-old Willow's life is ordinary. Until a stranger from her past suddenly reappears, forcing her to recount forgotten memories and truths about her family. Fueled with regret for a family she never knew, and the rising oppression of the new world govern...

  • Zombies Vs Aliens *Wattpad Edition*
    162K 14.4K 42

    ***Now Published*** A comic apocalyptic sci-fi romp. The zombie apocalypse has come and gone, the world has ended, humanity has crumbled... Nobody told the aliens. Alien brains have some interesting side effects on the ravenous undead. Just ask zombie Li, who wakes up after a quick bite. The world is a wasteland, s...

    Completed  
  • Angel's Ride
    1.6K 164 6

    It was LA in the year 2O21. A new underground theme park called "The River Styx" had just closed down. "Too many mysterious deaths and unethical methods to get people to visit it," the official inquiry had reported. Only a chosen few had managed to make the dark journey down 'hell's river" before its demise, and Ange...

    Completed