Author's Note

26.2K 632 61

This story takes place 25 years after the nuclear apocalypse that begins my book THE BLAST. While many of the characters from THE BLAST are featured in this book, it is not a sequel. Readers who have not read THE BLAST can still read THE DEATHLESS TRILOGY without trouble. 

Book Zero: The Blast

Book One: I am Deathless

Book Two: They are Monsters

Book Three: We are Warriors

Companion Stories: Stories of the Deathless

Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoy this next adventure!

© 2014 Sarah Perlmutter. All rights reserved.

This book or any portion thereof may not be reproduced or used in any manner whatsoever without the express written permission of the author except for the use of brief quotations in a book review or scholarly journal.

For more from this author, visit

Don't forget to vote and comment if you like what you're reading! :-)

The Deathless TrilogyRead this story for FREE!