Watch of the Wicked (Devil's Witch Book 3)

335 22 0

Hello, hello, hello...

Welcome to the third book in the Devil's Witch series!

Books in the series so far in order:

Nail in Her Coffin

Detective Witch

Watch of the Wicked

History of Wixton (series extra info)


Recap: In the town of Wixton, Alabama lives witches, warlocks, werewolves and vampires. For centuries they maintained peace. After an old face returns, Valerie's secrets will be exposed and she will be forced to pick a side as the town will soon fall into chaos.

Evil steps out of the shadows...

Evil steps out of the shadows

Oops! This image does not follow our content guidelines. To continue publishing, please remove it or upload a different image.


Important info: You should read, Nail in Her Coffin (Devil's Witch Book 1) and Detective Witch (Devil's Witch Book 2) before proceeding to read this book. Otherwise, you will be very confused and accidentally read spoilers ahead. You have been warned;)  

Watch of the Wicked Where stories live. Discover now