Rose's Wrath

251 30 23

Hello, readers!

Rose's Wrath will follow the story of four young women: Cerise (Red Riding Hood), Verre (Cinderella), Blanca (Snow White), and Aura (Sleeping Beauty). Be prepared for a unique story with a diverse cast of young women who have each been given a wondrous gift.

This story was originally written for NaNoWriMo, so any and all errors/inconsistencies please point out!

Well, that's about it. Happy reading!

Rose's WrathWhere stories live. Discover now