The City Chicks Series

15.4K 286 17

I hope you've enjoyed Eye Candy, the first book in the City Chicks series about city girls trying to find their way in life and love. If you want to get the latest updates on Lydia and all of my characters, sign up for my free newsletter:

Read City Chicks

Eye Candy (City Chicks #1):
Straight Stalk (City Chicks #2):
Trying Texas (City Chicks #3):

Own City Chicks

If you want to grab a copy of your own, all three books the series are available as ebooks and paperbacks. There is also a digital box set that contains all three books in one. Find links and more info here:

Eye CandyRead this story for FREE!