Truly Devious Signed Book Giveaway

12.2K 170 83

Closed for Entries, thank you to all of you who participated.    


Wattpad & Epic Reads are giving away ONE copy of Truly Devious SIGNED by bestselling author Maureen Johnson.

TRULY DEVIOUS is the start of a twisty new mystery series that is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. John Green calls this tale of murder & mystery "intricately plotted" and "compulsively readable".

 John Green calls this tale of murder & mystery "intricately plotted" and "compulsively readable"

Oops! This image does not follow our content guidelines. To continue publishing, please remove it or upload a different image.

Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont. It was founded by Albert Ellingham, an early twentieth-century tycoon, who wanted to make a place "where learning is a game."Shortly after the school opened, his wife and daughter were kidnapped. The only real clue was a mocking riddle listing methods of murder, signed with the frightening pseudonym "Truly, Devious." It became one of the great unsolved crimes of American history.

True-crime aficionado Stevie Bell is set to begin her first year at Ellingham Academy, and she has an ambitious plan: She will solve this cold case. But something strange is happening. Truly Devious makes a surprise return, and death revisits Ellingham Academy. The past has crawled out of its grave. Someone has gotten away with murder.

The two interwoven mysteries of this first book in the Truly Devious series dovetail brilliantly, and Stevie Bell will continue her relentless quest for the murderers in books two and three.

Are you ready to take on the case of Truly Devious?

If you are then head on over to the mystery profile and check out the details here.  

Make sure you enter by Jan 30th, 2018!

ContestsWhere stories live. Discover now