Author's Note

1.8K 67 9

Thank you for reading the Seven Seas Series!

Hopefully you'll enjoy this one as you did the rest! 

Book 1: Emerald

Book 2: Diamond

Book 3: Onyx 

Book 4: Amber

Book 5: Sapphire

Oops! This image does not follow our content guidelines. To continue publishing, please remove it or upload a different image.
SapphireRead this story for FREE!