Table of Contents/ Author's Note

277 10 3


Prologue: What Becomes of the Broken-hearted

1: I'll Never Fall In Love Again

2: Walk On By

Interlogue: Katie's Katering

3: Do You Know the Way to San José?

4: Message to Michael

5: Alfie

Interlogue: Katie's Katie

6: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head

7: Anyone Who Had A Heart

8: I Say A Little Prayer

9: What the World Needs Now

Author's Note: All of Katie's recipes are named after real Motown songs, although the recipes themselves are figments of my imagination. The chapter titles (except Pro-, Inter- and Epi-logues) are named after Dionne Warwick songs (even though Dionne wasn't Motown)

KK1:  Katie's KateringRead this story for FREE!