Zodiac Sign

1.4K 44 16

The Signs After They Die

Aries: rules hell
Taurus: becomes a comet
Gemini: starts a new life with no memories of the past one
Cancer: goes to heaven
Leo: starts a new life as a god
Virgo: goes to hell
Libra: stays on earth as a ghost
Scorpio: marries Aries
Sagittarius: rules heaven
Capricorn: becomes a planet
Aquarius: starts a new life in another constellation
Pisces: becomes a mermaid

Horoscope Posts✨Read this story for FREE!