iKON (South Korean band)

231 6 1

iKON (아이콘)

(From Left to Right: Chanwoo, Donghyuk, Jinhwan, B.I, Bobby, Yunhyeong and Junhoe )

A South Korean boy band formed by YG Entertainment.

The seven members are B.I, Bobby, Kim Jinhwan, Koo Junhoe, Song Yunhyeong, Kim Donghyuk and Jung Chanwoo.

According to YG CEO , the "C" in "ICON" was replaced with a "K" Because he wanted them to become an 'icon' for Korea.

iKONRead this story for FREE!