BOOK ONE - Table of Contents

447K 7.2K 1.3K

D E A D   I N   B E D


Part 1:  Fifty Shades of Gangrene

Part 2:  Stiff 

Part 3:  Going Down Six Feet Under 

Part 4:  Milk and Honey 

Part 5:  Don't Catch the Plague 

Part 6:  Whetted Appetites 

Part 7:  Sick

DEAD IN BED By Bailey Simms: The Complete First BookWhere stories live. Discover now